Instagram Feed Instafeed+Story

Instagram Feed Instafeed+Story

Pricing
Price: Free
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.3 (96)
Developer
Instasell

Showcase your Instagram feed on your website along with your Stories/Highlight in an elegant manner.

Instafeed Instagram Feed Story is an Instagram partner app to display your Instagram post on the website. You can turn your store visitors into customers with Instafeed. Set it up in less than 60 seconds in 1 click. It gives Ultimate Social Proof on your website. You can hide posts, rearrange according to popularity; It's a One-click setup for all themes. Use the latest generative AI to customise your feed design the way you want! It works like magic 🦄 Instagram lookbooks are the way to go!

Instafeed Instagram Feed Story is an Instagram partner app to display your Instagram post on the website. You can turn your store visitors into customers with Instafeed. Set it up in less than 60 seconds in 1 click. It gives Ultimate Social Proof on your website. You can hide posts, rearrange according to popularity; It's a One-click setup for all themes. Use the latest generative AI to customise your feed design the way you want! It works like magic 🦄 Instagram lookbooks are the way to go! more
  • Shoppable Instagram feed : Use the patented AI editor to customize feed design!
  • Make your website social with Instagram lookbooks using Instafeed app.
  • Fully customizable: Choose instafeed title, number of rows and columns and more.
  • Maintain fresh store content with automatic Instagram posts fetch.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

May 4, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

instagram, facebook, pagefly

Reviews (96)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 30, 2024

After few months using the app I decided I didn't want my instagram feed on my page (the app is very badly optimized for pagespeed, and the images don't have ALTS).
But the worst part is, when I try to downgrade my plan, the button doesn't do anything. I tried to contact em using the chat box but noone ever answered me. After a few days I tried again and this time the button still don't do anything, but there is no more chat box or way to contact em.

Madma Bijoux
France
5 months using the app
May 1, 2024

The apply was fine and out of no where just stopped working unfortunately we removed and reset the app and tried adding it again and it still did not add to our website. We contacting support however decided to go with another app

PBeauty Hair
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 1, 2024

It is not FREE app... It asks you to start paying once you pass 1000 visits.
After working on my website for about couple of weeks, it suddenly disappeared from my store front, and I found out from customer service that I have to start making monthly payments to get it back to work.

Luxury DTF
United States
27 days using the app
April 4, 2024

This app causes major problems in your stores SEO. This is the response from SEOptimizer Website Auditor.

Image Alt Attributes
You have images on your page that are missing Alt attributes.

We found 137 images on your page and 73 of them are missing the attribute.

They are all from this App except 5 that I can go fix. Causes you to lose traffic and your store won't be indexed.
Very Bad for a Website. Glad I only installed it 2 weeks ago. I can't imagine what it would do to your store after a month or more.

Here is proof:
#6 https://instagrid.instasell.co.in/_/pd/iomdalbums.svg
all the way to
#73 https://instagrid.instasell.co.in/_/pd/chevron-right-b.svg

HOPE THIS HELPS! DO NOT INSTALL!

Bon Bon Bird Toys
United States
12 days using the app
Instasell replied April 5, 2024

Hey, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We were not aware the alt images would impact SEO score. We have fixed this, now all images have Alt text. Would request you to try it out!

Best,
Supriya

April 25, 2024

Good

DOG STORE
India
About 1 month using the app

Support

Instasell can answer any questions you have about Instagram Feed Instafeed+Story.

Developer

Instasell

102, Bhagyoday, Plot - 275, Sec -21, Nerul, Navi Mumbai, MH, 400706, IN

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 10 total reviews Free plan available
Enhance your storefront with a stylish logo carousel or grid
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 639 total reviews Free plan available
Add Instagram Gallery with Stories/Highlights as Social Proof
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 99 total reviews Free plan available
Create Sliders, Theme Sections, Banner, Video, Pages, Carousel

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days