Reviews (12)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
June 11, 2024

The application does not appear in the apps embed, so it cannot be activated.
I sent an email to support yesterday and still haven't heard back, even though I've already been billed for the month's subscription

GET DA REF
France
About 21 hours using the app
March 13, 2024

Easy and simple set up, no bugs and no issues so far so what else can I say. 5 stars.

Black Horse Shilajit
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 18, 2024

Instafeed provides you with so much social proof, and the Instagram Feed feature is just perfect for displaying your photos in a beautiful grid.Instafeed provides you with so much social proof, and the Instagram Feed feature is just perfect for displaying your photos in a beautiful grid.

R Shop
Australia
5 months using the app
February 22, 2024

I love the great customer service! I had a question and needed understanding and got what I needed in a timely manner from Athar.

Realchaser
Pakistan
2 months using the app
January 29, 2024

Super easy to use and excellent additional features to help push sales and create constant updating posts on social media.

sktradingdubai
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
February 10, 2024

The customer support team was also super helpful in setting the Instafeed app according to our needs. Highly recommended!

Ayat Traders
Pakistan
3 months using the app
Edited February 13, 2024

Instafeed is perfect for when you have a good Instagram page. It provides you so much social proof. Instafeed makes it super easy to install, and that coupon feature for tagging pics is brilliant!!! Instafeed is just perfect, when you have a good Instagram page. It provides you so much social proof.

The Rasikh
Pakistan
5 months using the app
January 26, 2024

Really good app, allows me to highlight my other collections easily on the product page. Highly recommend. Yet to try the reels and other features but looks cool. Thanks

Yorkshire Logs
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Among all the social widget apps on Shopify, this app stands out as the best. It offers a comprehensive set of features at a fraction of the cost. Thank you for providing such value!

Shop Ample
United States
3 months using the app
January 24, 2024

Great shopify app! Works seamlessly with my website. I definitely would recommend to others. Top notch.

Zainab Cart
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app