Reelify ‑ Instagram Reels

Add Instagram Reels to Your Store. Build Social Proof.

$7.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Wow Customers with Reels

Go beyond photos by adding a stunning Instagram Reels slider to your homepage. Appeal to a modern audience with exciting short videos.

Skyrocket Your Social Proof

Curate which Instagram Reels appear on your website to optimize brand image and social proof.

Easy to Set Up

Save time with a simple and intuitive set-up process. Add Instagram Reels to your website without a hassle.

Reelify ‑ Instagram Reels

Reelify ‑ Instagram Reels

Reelify - Go Beyond Photos with Stunning Instagram Reels

Reelify is a simple and lightweight app that enables brands of all sizes to showcase dazzling Instagram Reels on their storefront. Tired of boring, old Instagram feeds that only show pictures? Take advantage of the emerging technology of Instagram Reels and elevate your social proof to the next level.

Boost Your Competitive Advantage with Reels

Instagram photos are getting old. Set your brand apart, and appeal to a modern audience, with exciting short videos that make visitors stick.

An Eye-Catching Slider That Fits Perfectly on Desktop and Mobile

Share your Instagram Reels in a clean and elegant slider that customers can interact with.

  • Looks great on screens of all sizes
  • Give customers the freedom to slide left and right and play reels on-demand

Easily Import Reels from Instagram

Reelify makes it easy to import reels from Instagram so you can focus on growing your business.

  • Simply paste in the link of any Instagram Reel and see it instantly appear in your dashboard
  • Preview your reels in the app dashboard and Theme Editor before publishing

Helpful FAQ and Support

Get set up quickly with a straightforward FAQ and support team ready to help you at every step of the journey.

  • Short video tutorials to walk you through everything you need to know
  • A built-in Contact Support button so help is only one click away

Start Engaging Customers with Instagram Reels Today!

(Reelify is currently only available in English)

Integrates with

  • Instagram
Reelify ‑ Instagram Reels

Reelify ‑ Instagram Reels

Reelify - Go Beyond Photos with Stunning Instagram Reels

Reelify is a simple and lightweight app that enables brands of all sizes to showcase dazzling Instagram Reels on their storefront. Tired of boring, old Instagram feeds that only show pictures? Take advantage of the emerging technology of Instagram Reels and elevate your social proof to the next level.

Boost Your Competitive Advantage with Reels

Instagram photos are getting old. Set your brand apart, and appeal to a modern audience, with exciting short videos that make visitors stick.

An Eye-Catching Slider That Fits Perfectly on Desktop and Mobile

Share your Instagram Reels in a clean and elegant slider that customers can interact with.

  • Looks great on screens of all sizes
  • Give customers the freedom to slide left and right and play reels on-demand

Easily Import Reels from Instagram

Reelify makes it easy to import reels from Instagram so you can focus on growing your business.

  • Simply paste in the link of any Instagram Reel and see it instantly appear in your dashboard
  • Preview your reels in the app dashboard and Theme Editor before publishing

Helpful FAQ and Support

Get set up quickly with a straightforward FAQ and support team ready to help you at every step of the journey.

  • Short video tutorials to walk you through everything you need to know
  • A built-in Contact Support button so help is only one click away

Start Engaging Customers with Instagram Reels Today!

(Reelify is currently only available in English)

Integrates with

  • Instagram

Pricing 7-day free trial

Awesome

$7.99/month

  • Import reels from Instagram
  • Slider layout
  • Works in Theme Editor
  • Available on all devices and themes

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars

TICLO'S

Saw a jump in conversions a few days after installing the app. It's really simple and clean - and I like that. Props to the dev team!!

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

So glad to hear our app helped your store increase conversions! No better feeling in the world. Wishing you the best in 2022! 💛

mybubbli

I had problems with the reels showing at first, but after the developer updated the app, things seem to be working smoothly. The developer truly cares about the merchants that use his app, and he's very open and personal when you email him for help. Def worth a shot.

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Glad to hear your reels are showing now. And I really appreciate your kind words. Merchant feedback is very important to me, and you can always reach out to peter@reviewerly.io if you have questions or just want to chat! 🙂👋

Brooklyn and Rye

Instagram wouldn't allow the reels to post. I tried several different set ups and it said Instagram refused to post the reels.

Developer reply

September 11, 2021

I'm really sorry to hear about your bad experience with the app. Here's how to solve your problem:

You need to make sure that the URLs you paste in follow this format exactly: https://www.instagram.com/reel/[random letters]/.

Notice the https://www. at the beginning and the / at the end. These characters MUST be included. For example, https://www.instagram.com/reel/CRsQR73H6Cs/ is a valid URL.

Try making sure your URLs follow the format above (including the / at the end). I believe this will fix the problem of Instagram refusing to connect/post the reels.

I also sent you an email and would love to hear from you if you have further concerns. Based on your review, I have gone ahead and updated the app to include more detailed instructions so other merchants know how to solve this problem. I have also added better URL checking so my app can detect when a user has entered an invalid URL and either corrects the URL automatically or informs the user of the invalid URL.

Your feedback has been invaluable in improving the experience for future merchants, and I hope you will give the app a second try.

Thank you.

—Peter Yang

Apps similar to Reelify ‑ Instagram Reels

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

30-day free trial

Product Reviews, Upsells, Visitor Replays, Currency Converter

5.0 of 5 stars(3358reviews)
Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Free plan available

Social Proof Trust, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer

4.7 of 5 stars(3708reviews)
Minta Automated Social Videos

Minta Automated Social Videos

Free plan available

Automated Videos & Images Created & Posted For You!

4.9 of 5 stars(360reviews)
Instafeed Instagram Feed/Story

Instafeed Instagram Feed/Story

Free to install

Instagram Gallery with Instagram Stories as Social Proof

4.8 of 5 stars(463reviews)