Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
June 14, 2023

Incredible response from the app makers and the set up was super fast. When help is needed, they respond to emails immediately, even when we live in different time zones.

Heppo.com
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
February 27, 2023

Veldig god service med en rask respons. utvikleren er veldig behjelpelig og svarer rask på alle henvendelser.
Anbefaler denne appen med det sterkeste.

J&K Shop
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
October 30, 2017

WOW!!!!

When I was looking for a brand carousel solution I didn't expect I will receive such a great service and quick response.

Firstly, It does what it says it does and it is very easy to install, I'm not a coder and using their guide, I was able to implement the brand carousel code easily.

Our carousel required further development to fit our needs and we've received quick, efficient and friendly service from Russel and the team.

Keep up the good work
Y

Synthetic Pro Audio
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
April 15, 2020

Exactly the functionality we were looking for with TREMENDOUS support - seriously, the developers are not only responsive but extremely friendly and helpful. Strongly recommend!

Sand Dollar Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
February 9, 2021

This is one of the best "brand" creating apps out there. We were able to create a killer brand page better than most we have seen. Also, their support is amazing. They were so helpful when we were making some major navigation changes. Would recommend them over any other app.

Nutrition Faktory
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 3, 2020

Very impressed so far! This is the 3rd Brands Page app I have tried over the years. It was the easiest and quickest to install and set up. Also very pleased with the Brand Page load time, quicker than others I've tried when you visit the page. Thanks! Take a look at it in action at: www.nest2me.com - Baby and Parenting Store

Nest 2 Me
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 18, 2017

Super smooth. Quick response from devs. Luv this app! Thank you!

Snoring Beagle
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 18, 2018

Great, easy to use app! Support is excellent, Russel responds fast & fixes things very quickly. Same experience like with their other apps, the team is great to work with. App is definitely worth the money!

The Curated Skin
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
September 20, 2022

Great service! Russell was great in helping resolve an ongoing issue we had with the brands page. Highly Recommended!

Hairsense
Canada
About 1 year using the app
September 12, 2021

Prior to using this app, we were using another one but it become quite buggy and the customer service to fix the issue wasn't there. We moved over to these guys and it was not only easy to install using our theme (we use turbo by out of the sandbox), the follow up service for a few questions I had was second to none. Today I noticed one of our categories wasn't linking properly and they responded straight away with how to fix the issue (it was from my end and an easy fix but its out of hours so I wasn't expecting a reply until at least tomorrow!). We use this app on 2 websites and so far, no issues, easy to use and shows up no worries on the mobile. Highly recommended.

Kawaii Kids
Australia
9 months using the app