Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
April 15, 2020

the customer service is an absolute joke! it takes forever for them to get back to you and when they finally do, they tell you they cannot help you. A complete waste of time!

B.Different Clothing
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied April 17, 2020

Hi there B.Different Clothing,

Thank you for your feedback.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The cause of the mistake was that to update the feature according to your needs, the technical team needs time to look carefully and the problem is also related to many elements that make the new feature effective to use, so we send you answers with delays. Besides, the internet connection is not stable in recent days, so we have not been able to respond quickly. We assure you that this will not happen again. We look forward to being supported continuing, and to serving you again.

Please contact us via email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you have any issues.

Sincerely yours,
Eggflow Support Team.

January 26, 2021

Waste of time. I lost all my work because the image uploader wasn't working which you can't save unless you have those two. Online FAQ provided no support and there is no one to chat to even though you are constantly spammed with the instant messenger chat pop-up.

Mi Bebé y mas
United States
2 days using the app
Eggflow replied May 19, 2024

Hi Mi Bebé y más,

Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the frustration you've experienced. We're very sorry to hear about the issues with the image uploader and the challenges you faced with our support options.

We understand how important your work is and how disappointing it can be to lose progress. Our team is actively working to address these issues and improve the reliability of our tools.

Could you please reach out to our support team directly at contact@eggflow.com or through our support portal? We are committed to resolving this matter and ensuring you have a better experience moving forward.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

August 26, 2019

Couldn't get this app to work and the directions showed completely different options. Ended up deleting.

Badass Printing
United States
About 22 hours using the app
Eggflow replied August 27, 2019

Hello there!

I'm very sorry that happened. Could you tell me how exactly did the app fail to work? Did it not function properly? As for the tutorial, I will take a look at the guide again to ensure it is worded correctly and easy to understand.

I hope to receive further feedback from you. This will help us better Instant Giveaway and improve other users' experience. Please leave a message via the chatbox (on eggflow.com) or send me an email at felicia@eggflow.com

Have a nice day!

November 29, 2019

I used the app one time, ended up deleting after an hour but now I can't get the spam ads at the bottom of my site to go away.

the-Lead-Foot-Society
United States
About 9 hours using the app
Eggflow replied December 2, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

Your reviews will help us develop the app better and better. So, can I ask you why reason you're not satisfied with Instant Giveaway?

In addition, Could you send me the screenshot of the ads at the bottom of your store? I think there is confusion because Instant Giveaway does not have ad features at the bottom.

We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

July 19, 2022

incapable de configurer...bug et mal fait...très déçu. aucun contact avec le service a la clientèle, peu d'information sur le site...

Boutique Shaman
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
Eggflow replied May 19, 2024

Hi Boutique Shaman,

Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. We’re sorry to hear that you encountered difficulties configuring the app and that our customer service did not meet your expectations.

We strive to provide a user-friendly experience and responsive support, so your comments are very concerning to us. Could you please provide more details about the issues you faced? This will help us address them more effectively.

Our support team is available to assist you, and we want to ensure you have all the information you need. Please contact us at contact@eggflow.com or visit our support portal for immediate assistance.

We appreciate your patience and hope to resolve this matter to your satisfaction.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

June 26, 2022

no me gusto, todas las buenas opciones son de paga, la version gratis no cubre casi nada las espectativas, feo diseño de interfaz, en resumen perdida de tiempo con esta app.

Knives.mx
Mexico
10 minutes using the app
Eggflow replied May 19, 2024

Hi Knives.mx,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that our app did not meet your expectations. We understand your concerns regarding the limitations of the free version and the design of the interface. We continuously strive to improve our app and provide valuable features for all users.

Could you please let us know which specific features or improvements would make the app more useful for you? Your input would be greatly appreciated and will help us enhance the user experience.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team