Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 43% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 43% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
July 19, 2023

ow would you rate this app?

Tell us about your experience with Eggflow: Instant Review
Say why you would or would not recommend this app to others.
Minimum 100 characters
0
By submitting a review, you agree to our Terms of Service
It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Submit review
Cancel

BlaseeniLimited
Canada
11 days using the app
June 22, 2023

Only manages future reviews. I installed this because the Shopify review app has stopped working but you can't upload saves reviews from previous sales meaning you're losing hundreds of reviews that's taken years to collect.

TPS
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Edited May 13, 2023

muito boa e intuitivo de usar, estamos em faze teste em nossa loja, mas de primeiro momento tudo ok.

Loja Grande Style
Brazil
26 minutes using the app
September 9, 2020

Really easy to use, perfect.
it permits to create a bond of trust between the sellers and the customers and so encourage them to buy.

Top Coupon World
United States
3 months using the app
June 26, 2020

This app looks pretty nice and easy to use, i havent got any reviews yet but ill update when i do. Nice UI and easy to navigate

KickinUp
Canada
2 months using the app
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Hi KickinUp,

Thank you for choosing us.

This is a great experience. We hope that you will be received more benefits in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team

August 11, 2021

I have just installed the Instant review programe and I am now waiting to see the results from this. Its easy to install and use.

Lillymo
Australia
2 months using the app
Eggflow replied March 31, 2023

Dear Lillymo,

Thank you for taking the time to try out Instant Review! We are glad to hear that you found it easy to install and use. We are confident that the app will help you collect valuable product reviews and increase customer loyalty through social proof. Please keep us updated on your results, and if you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We appreciate your 4-star review and hope to earn the fifth star in the near future!

Best regards,
The Instant Review Team

December 7, 2022

Ainda estou na experiência com o app , se for bom mesmo é atender todos os requisitos, dou mais estrelas

JB Casa & Cozinha
Brazil
27 days using the app
Eggflow replied March 31, 2023

Olá,

Agradecemos por experimentar o Instant Review! Esperamos que a sua experiência com o app seja satisfatória e que ele atenda todos os requisitos que você precisa. Se tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco. Agradecemos por considerar nos dar mais estrelas e esperamos que você continue aproveitando o aplicativo.

Atenciosamente,
Equipe Instant Review

February 22, 2021

Je vais regarder si cela va en ma faveur. sinon je vais les supprimes dans ma boutique, juste en peux de patience pour que suis d'acord

Soft Skin Beauty
United States
20 days using the app
Eggflow replied March 31, 2023

Cher(e) client(e),

Merci d'avoir essayé Instant Review! Nous espérons que notre application vous sera utile et vous permettra de recueillir des avis de produits précieux pour votre entreprise. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous envisagez de supprimer l'application si elle ne vous convient pas. Cependant, nous vous recommandons d'attendre un peu pour voir si cela vous convient. Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d'assistance. Nous sommes là pour vous aider.

Merci pour votre commentaire 4 étoiles et nous espérons que vous continuerez à utiliser Instant Review.

Cordialement,
L'équipe Instant Review

July 8, 2020

I used this app help me build customer trust and increase sales, the app is very easy to use however the reviews are not posting to my website after I approve them. No contact or support number to help fix this issue.

Lady by Forte Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will help you solve this issue, so, please check your email to let us know the detail more about it.

Please contact us if you need any assistances via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a good day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Edited February 20, 2021

I used this app to n help get reviews and is ok very easy to navigate very easy to understand. Newbies are welcome super easy .videos available to your time. This will help you get better.

flairspecialsales
United States
11 days using the app
Eggflow replied March 31, 2023

Dear flairspecialsales,

Thank you for taking the time to review Instant Review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app to be easy to navigate and understand and that it helped you get reviews. We pride ourselves on providing an intuitive and user-friendly platform, and we're glad to hear that it's accessible even for new users.

We also appreciate your mention of our video tutorials. We believe that providing helpful resources and support is essential to our users' success, and we're glad to hear that they were useful to you.

Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Instant Review. We're committed to continuing to provide you with the tools and resources you need to grow your business.

Best regards,
The Instant Review Team