Reviews (114)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customizability, and effectiveness in displaying Instagram feeds on their websites. Features such as tracking multiple hashtags and filtering accounts are highly valued. The seamless integration with Shopify's homepage builder and the ability to boost conversions by showcasing Instagram posts on cart pages are also praised. Merchants commend the aesthetic appeal, cost-effectiveness, and the prompt, efficient customer service.

January 26, 2024

Great app also support team!
They helped us fixing some code, and it was easy to copy past it on the right place. All recommendation

Aspegren-denmark.com
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
Elfsight replied February 3, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback on Elfsight Instagram Gallery!

We're happy to know you like the app and our customer support! Our agents are always glad to give advice and provide installation services, so feel free to get in touch with them any time :)

Best regards,
Elfsight

April 26, 2017

Been using this for a few months and came across an issue with the billing. I was billed for the wrong amount and when I contacted customer service, they've been great and very responsive. I was told I needed to reinstall my app to rectify the problem but being very un-tech savvy, I was worried I'd lose all my previous settings so I asked the InstaShow staff to help me do it. They were very helpful and helped me with it. I think glitches and issues are bound to happen at some point but having great customer service is so important and does make the difference. I feel comfortable using this app knowing that if there's any issue, I could just contact customer service and there'd be someone happy to help.

The Jewel Fix
Hong Kong SAR
Over 7 years using the app
April 29, 2016

Great app and amazing support, highly recommend!

Young Frankk
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
March 20, 2023

Great app. The support we needed was fast and effective. We recommend it to everyone who also needs the features offered.

Milkes
Brazil
Over 6 years using the app
Elfsight replied March 22, 2023

Hi Milkes,

Thank you for your kind feedback on Elfsight Instagram Gallery!

We're very glad to hear you enjoyed our app and customer support, and we hope you find other useful tools in our app catalogue :)

If any questions come up, feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

April 3, 2019

It's lit tho. Lots of options and features, good customer support, and wow is this review really not 100 characters yet? Just do it trust it's worth it!

LIVE SPRING WATER
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 11, 2017

Looks and works great! Huge upgrade over our theme's built in social media options. Highly recommended!

Beartooth Products
United States
Over 6 years using the app
April 20, 2017

We love using this app on our store, you can select the pictures you want to show, the tags, the comments and everything. It's very useful for the customers to see the items you sell on your customers.

I had a problem with the app and they solved it right away, a great team and a great app!

Hemmetsunglasses
Italy
Over 5 years using the app
February 7, 2016

I'm normally bad about forgetting to write reviews, but I couldn't be this time. This app is by far the most powerful / easy to use Instagram viewer on the app market. Definitely recommended. You've got huge amounts of control over how the widget appears, ever over multiple screen sizes. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the ability to track multiple hashtags and filter out certain accounts. Great job guys!

Keyway Designs
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
April 9, 2019

great customer service, friendly staff and they get the job done immediately. Would highly recommend this app!

Pacific Leis
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 7, 2019

There were some problems with the app resizing & displaying that I couldn't solve, fortunately the support team was awesome and got it fixed for me! Support is what I always value most in paid-apps.

Bagnet™
United States
Over 4 years using the app