Order & Shipping Protection

Order & Shipping Protection

by Webinopoly

Self Insure your products by selling your own protection plans

2.0 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Self insure your products

Self insure your own products by offering insurance protection plans on your cart or checkout page.

Reinforces Customer Trust

Shoppers can buy with confidence knowing their purchase is guaranteed. Insurify reinforces trust in your brand.

Fast claim resolution

Insurify allows your customers to file claims, view claim status easily from their end.

About Order & Shipping Protection

Insurify allows merchants like yourself to offer insurance protection on the products or services you sell. You can start covering stolen or broken items that have been insured by the consumer.

Insurify increases customer confidence at a pivotal point in the purchase process, resulting in site conversion increase.

Shoppers can buy with confidence knowing their purchase is guaranteed. Insurify reinforces trust in your brand and aids in purchasing decisions at the checkout page.

Allow your customers to insure their shipments in one-click which will lead to an increase in conversions, customer loyalty, and lifetime value Increase trust by guaranteeing shipments.

Please use this demo URL to test the app: insurifytest101.myshopify.com Password= twahlt

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 3-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


This app simply crashed upon downloading. It added code that messed my site up. The error was called "ShopifyApiException Object". I would avoid the app.


Misleading apps page description. It is supposed to be $14,99/month and when you want to install it, it says $24,99..

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

We appreciate the review but our app cost is $24.99 not sure where you saw the $14.99.

Evan Alexander Grooming

It easy to work with. We control the process and we make money. We wasn't making money like this when we were using Route. As small business we need to be able to keep the flow of money coming so we can provide our customers more value.