Invoice Browse

Invoice Browse

by Growth Connections

Invoicing, order printing and reporting.

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 17 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

Pur Noisetier EU

Great app, amazing support from Bogdan :) We have used super expensive apps in the past and this one just does as much!

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Thank you so much, we'll keep on working to make it better.

Heydorn

Great app and very helpful support with quick solutions. They do custom development for the app, so if you need something they find a solution for it!

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Thank you for your review. We always try to fulfill all of your needs as much as we can.

Dropson

We are so happy with this pluging. It helps us a lot and the online chat support (Bodgan) is the best.

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Bogdan is happy as well :) Thank you so much!

drivef-driveg e.U.

Very good support and fully customizable invoices. Also the pricing plans are fair. I can recommend it.

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

Thank you for your review! My pleasure as always - Bogdan

Healtholicious One-Stop Biohacking Health Shop

the only app i could find which allows you to fully individualize your invoice and layout. Super easy to use. great price for an amazing app ! wish all were that good and affordable in shopify ! Customer service also super fast and super helpful when i had a question.

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Thank you for your review. There is always room for improvement but we're doing or best. -Bogdan

Bead Wax

I love this app!

- you can personalize the invoices
- you can easily export data and make your accountant's life easier (and save money)
- excellent support
- new features monthly
- and more...

EDYT & BLOOM

We are using this app for the invoices of our customers.
Installing the app was really quick and easy.
The customer service is awesome, really friendly and helpful.

Thank you guys!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Thank you for your support!

Lavandă de România

This app helps us fully automate the invoicing process - customers receive invoices automatically, our fulfilment center received invoices links on the spot and our accounting software can flawlessly import invoices in batches so that our monthly financial declarations can be generated with minimal human effort.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Thank you for your review, our team is happy for your 5* rating.

Mayie

I am using this app to generate invoices and it does a great job! I can also export invoices as a batch file which we use to import into our accounting software. Also, the support team is very responsive and flexible to customer's needs!

Developer reply

May 16, 2019

Thank you for your support! We are here to help you anytime.

maressi2018

Great technical support. Bogdan helped us to customize our invoice template and start up fast. Cheaper than Sufio definitely!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

We are here anytime to make you happy!

Previous 1
Previous 1