Invoice Browse

Invoice Browse

by Growth Connections

Invoices and refunds serially numbered, monthly excel reports.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 31 reviews

Healtholicious One-Stop Biohacking Health Shop

the only app i could find which allows you to fully individualize your invoice and layout. Super easy to use. great price for an amazing app ! wish all were that good and affordable in shopify ! Customer service also super fast and super helpful when i had a question.

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Thank you for your review. There is always room for improvement but we're doing or best. -Bogdan

Bead Wax

I love this app!

- you can personalize the invoices
- you can easily export data and make your accountant's life easier (and save money)
- excellent support
- new features monthly
- and more...

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! Glad it solves real cases.

EDYT & BLOOM

We are using this app for the invoices of our customers.
Installing the app was really quick and easy.
The customer service is awesome, really friendly and helpful.

Thank you guys!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Thank you for your support!

Lavandă de România

This app helps us fully automate the invoicing process - customers receive invoices automatically, our fulfilment center received invoices links on the spot and our accounting software can flawlessly import invoices in batches so that our monthly financial declarations can be generated with minimal human effort.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Thank you for your review, our team is happy for your 5* rating.

Mayie

I am using this app to generate invoices and it does a great job! I can also export invoices as a batch file which we use to import into our accounting software. Also, the support team is very responsive and flexible to customer's needs!

Developer reply

May 16, 2019

Thank you for your support! We are here to help you anytime.

maressi2018

Great technical support. Bogdan helped us to customize our invoice template and start up fast. Cheaper than Sufio definitely!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

We are here anytime to make you happy!

RayadiversPOS

Absolutely outstanding support!

We had issues with multiple POS locations, and this app can automatically create invoices in numeric order for each POS location!

Also very good for reporting, because of Excel exports! I can highly recommend this app for any Online store/POS user!

Also the support fulfilled all of the wishes in no time!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Thank you for your review, we will keep up the work to see you guys happy!

BARZETTI

Mass invoicing and a 5 star customer support. This is all you need to know before installing this app.

Developer reply

May 16, 2019

Thank you for you support!

DivinoShop

I'm using this app to do the invoice job, it is very user friendly (count that i'm a at the very bigginng of shopify), you can plug-in with the shipping company for air waybill (AWB). Also you can manage customers very easily, edit invoice and other cool stuff. By the way you can try it for free for about 500 invoice, so this is a great stuff again. Thanks a lot for the opportunity, I will continue with the paid version for sure. All good! Great job! P.S. - It provides a very good support from creator (real time with the dialogue box).

Developer reply

May 16, 2019

To be honest, we’ve chaged the limit to only 50 free invoices. This should be enough to get anybody started with the sales. However, we can extend this range on your request if necessary. Thank you for your time to give us a 5* review. Tty on chat!

Demp Store

The app is great !
I was attended to promptly and solved my needs . Excellent customer service....

Developer reply

May 16, 2019

Thank you for your review! We’ll continue our hard work to keep the quality of support at stellar levels.