Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 17, 2023

Great app. Simple, works well, doesn't slow store too drastically, happy with it overall.

Oakley Paws
Canada
About 1 month using the app
August 6, 2023

Great app! They remove the watermark for free even for the free plan, so you can use all of the app's features and get a feel for it + have no watermark for the upsells, without paying anything! Very simple to use, + support is great. Thank you!

spacesavingbed
United States
3 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Très bon fonctionnement! Idéal pour vendre un complément de produit!
Fortement recommander

FLOWW
Belgium
26 days using the app
July 13, 2023

I love how easy it is to personalize to match my brand. It was very easy to set up and integrate into my site! Great App!

Sunset & Vine Co
United States
9 months using the app
July 18, 2023

The app was easy to set up and Leo was a great help. I think this will be a great addition to my store.

Radiant Pearl Co
United States
2 months using the app
July 4, 2023

I love this app, but it don't meet my need anymore so I don't use usually! Big thumbs for UX, UI in app

Beaux Meubles
France
6 months using the app
November 20, 2023

Très pratique et super facile! Merci beaucoup :)

Inspir'
Canada
About 2 months using the app
July 21, 2023

This app was exactly what I was looking for! I am able to add a pop up that displays a sticker with the same art as the t-shirt that was just added to the customers cart. I expect a high conversion with this. Support was great and very fast.

District Fire Co
United States
17 minutes using the app
June 23, 2023

Great app and the app can be customized quite easily. We are sure we will recive quite a few upsells with the new app. Also the support is very good !

heyReflect
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
June 7, 2023

Reply on chat is almost instant and very helpful. The app is free if you have a small store which is awesome and the app itself looks great tbh!

The Winter Club
United Kingdom
31 minutes using the app