Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 20, 2024

Simple and effective!

Koala Stress Free
Australia
About 5 hours using the app
July 28, 2023

A great new app with lots of potential- a clean, professional UI. The customer service from Julien was efficient and very helpful. They're also keen to take on ideas and feedback. I look forward to watching this app develop.

CCL Customs
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
July 14, 2023

Installed it, using it and glad I am because it is easy, clean and a very nice app to have. I like knowing that a customer can easily track their order right from my store if need be. Thank you!!

Shop On In
United States
3 months using the app
September 28, 2023

The application is amazing.. Easy to use & quality customer service thanks to Julien!! I highly recommend this app..

Hi Kalimba
United States
3 months using the app
September 24, 2023

Julien And Gret Customer Service Rep He Helped With Information I Needed And More, Very Patient Young Man. Best Wishes To Him,

Simply-Zen
United States
4 months using the app
Edited May 31, 2023

By far, the best tracking delivery estimation app. It took us less than 2 min to set it up. Big up to the customer support for sending us the right tutorial on how to setup the order tracking. We'll use it on all our stores!

Lina Jeanne
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 6, 2023

Awesome and simple in use order tracker. Great, fast support service! Definitely would recommend to everyone.

Special Thanks to Julien!

SA Home
Kazakhstan
4 months using the app
June 10, 2023

Finally an application simple to use & works great !
Je recommande cette application.
Le support est réactif, et à l'écoute.

MemoryCute
France
7 months using the app
June 12, 2023

itrack is a game-changer for order tracking. it's simple to set up. Would definitely recommend if looking for custom order tracking app

Altavaro™
France
3 months using the app
July 24, 2023

Really nice app with a fast and great service, i want to congratulate Julien for his profissionalism and empathy. 100% recommend.

Retália
Portugal
7 months using the app