Jewelry Solutions , 20 reviews

Overall rating
2.4
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 45% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2023

App suddenly stopped working. No support to help. I'm not the only one with this experience. Don't pay for this

CX Jewellers
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Jewelry Solutions replied March 8, 2024

Dear CX Jewellers,

Our team was based in Ukraine and we faced serious challenges during the war. We permanently moved our team to the Americas and we fixed all known issues, adjusted app progress, and normalized customer support.

Could you give us another chance? Thank you.

April 10, 2020

This app is very helpful for our business! It easily synced with our website. Installation is also quick and straightforward.

Athra
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Jewelry Solutions replied April 17, 2020

Athra, thank you for trusting in our solution. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance.

November 1, 2020

This app is great, easy to use and friendly. The product filter, video and 360 view are the essential feathers that every jewelry website must have. They are very helpful. I’m satisfied with the customer service.

Thailand Gem
Thailand
Over 2 years using the app
Jewelry Solutions replied November 11, 2020

Thank you very much. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

June 17, 2021

just started using this app and so far it has checked off all of my requirements. Glad I found something that can help me launch.

Mical Jewelry
United States
About 2 years using the app
Jewelry Solutions replied June 17, 2021

Mical, thank you for your support.

August 30, 2021

I am writing this review in hoping to get in contact with this company. I have email multiple times and get meet with a response saying my question is being review. But no actual response. Then when i try again the email gets kicked back to me. I would love to use this product but I am unable to use the company I want to use through them. Can you please contact me so i can know if your product will work with what i need. tommy@bennettco.co

Bennett Jewelry Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Jewelry Solutions replied September 4, 2021

Dear CX Tommy,

Our team was based in Ukraine and we faced serious challenges during the war. We permanently moved our team to the Americas and we fixed all known issues, adjusted app progress, and normalized customer support.

Could you give us another chance? Thank you.

October 8, 2022

I use this app to list all my stock in my online store the app has gone offline and all efforts to reach support failed they have simply abundant this app and left the customers in the dark and my shop offline. I have lost many customers because of this and would not recommend this to anyone.

Diagem Diamonds
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
Jewelry Solutions replied March 8, 2024

Dear Diagem Diamonds,

Our team was based in Ukraine and we faced serious challenges during the war. We permanently moved our team to the Americas and we fixed all known issues, adjusted app progress, and normalized customer support.

Could you give us another chance? Thank you.

February 3, 2023

Same as previous reviews... We use this app to list part of our stock in our online store. As of today, the app has gone offline, all efforts to reach support failed and we're left in the dark AND MY SHOP OFFLINE. None of our products can be purchased even though only 10% of our products are using Jewelry Solutions. We are losing customers and revenue because of this and would not recommend this to anyone. A significant amount of work went into listing with this App, so deleting it and starting over is another big loss.

ECOMARK Diamonds
United States
About 2 years using the app
Jewelry Solutions replied March 8, 2024

Dear ECOMARK Diamonds,

Our team was based in Ukraine and we faced serious challenges during the war. We permanently moved our team to the Americas and we fixed all known issues, adjusted app progress, and normalized customer support.

Could you give us another chance? Thank you.

June 30, 2020

This app is great! They are super helpful and will listen to your every need with care. I required a lot of customizations for my website and they were done with ease and in a timely manner. I’m extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of this app and recommend it to anyone who is looking to sell jewelry in Shopify.

Japan Auction House
Japan
About 1 year using the app
Jewelry Solutions replied June 30, 2020

Hi, thank you for working with us! We are glad to help your business. If you need anything, please contact us. :-)

Edited June 3, 2021

we had so many customizations to get our store off the ground and the developer has been extremely helpful and diligent in customizations. We could not possibly be more pleased. Highly recommended!!! We love jewelry solutions!!!!! <3

GITANO GEMS
United States
7 months using the app
Jewelry Solutions replied November 17, 2020

Gitano Gems, thank you very much for you feedback. we are under an incredible amout of work due to the pandemic demands. We are releasing a large update, with incredible features in couple weeks and would love to help you with all your demands. We have replied your ticket. Thank you.

Edited February 22, 2021

I wonder how long it can take to verify my account? And if the connection with suppliers is free, cause I've seen one which expects 120 fees a month I have just chat with a woman from the RAPnET, and she said that they could give me credentials just if my company is registered as a jewellery shop for at least one year, and the products available via this app are not all the products. Their are just very few products available via jewellery solution from Rap Net

Cavreu
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Jewelry Solutions replied February 22, 2021

Dear Carveu,

Our team was based in Ukraine and we faced serious challenges during the war. We permanently moved our team to the Americas and we fixed all known issues, adjusted app progress, and normalized customer support.

Could you give us another chance? Thank you.