Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
May 9, 2024

Let me just start by saying, "wow." Jolt: AI Blog & Image Creation is the real deal. As someone who is constantly struggling to come up with fresh and engaging blog content, this application has been a lifesaver.

First off, can we talk about the blog writer feature? It's like having a team of professional writers at your fingertips. The AI technology creates well-crafted and captivating blog posts in a matter of minutes. No more staring at a blank screen or spending hours on research. This feature alone is worth the price of admission.

But wait, there's more. The image creator is the cherry on top. Not only does it generate high-quality images to accompany your blog posts, but it also has a variety of customizable options to fit your brand. Plus, it's super easy and fun to use. I may or may not have spent hours playing around with different designs just for fun.

Overall, I am beyond impressed with Jolt. It's a game changer for any content creator or business owner looking to up their blogging game. Trust me, this app is worth every penny. Don't miss out on this amazing opportunity to elevate your online presence. Thank me later.

LuxeAuraEvents
Israel
4 days using the app
February 27, 2024

I am a startup with big ideas and great designs, its hard to keep going. I know I must. This is one thing less to over think it just gets it done

Hell 4 designs
Canada
15 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Good app and nice customer service! You can generate a blog or ai images to help boost your store. I couldn't use all the features with my starter plan, so I had to reach out for assistance. I received help right away and the agent (Rob) was awesome.

SugaBabe Bracelets
United States
2 days using the app
February 8, 2024

This is a "Perfect"app if you want to empower your shop with product promo blog with incredible time saving .

With a few clicks your materials are done with natural tone and accuracy. Very recommendable for shops having multitude of products and do not have manpower to allocate staff to write blogs.

It would be nice if there is a function to lock the language toggle since default is in English and you need to switch back to Japanese every time you use it.

反射材通販プリズム
Japan
30 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Excellent App for AI generated blogs and images, Highly recommend it

Pets Utopia
Bahrain
29 days using the app
February 16, 2024

Been testing driving the free version, on my shopify store, so far its excellent and easy to work with and generates great blogs , definately considering to upgrade

Retrorama
Australia
2 months using the app
May 18, 2024

Great. Easy to work with, exceptional customer service and great list of different types of creations available.

Midnight Seduction by ExoticMoon
United States
About 21 hours using the app
March 5, 2024

Amazing App! So easy to create blogs in minutes! A*****

HelluFresh
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Good app. Would recommend to help with blog posts.

Modish
United States
10 days using the app
May 13, 2024

I liked the idea of it very much only the AI needs more enhancement

My Store
Netherlands
1 day using the app