Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity and effectiveness in improving SEO rankings and site visibility. It's particularly useful for those without a strong e-commerce background, as it simplifies the process of updating structured data for rich snippets. Many have seen results, like rich snippets in Google search results, within weeks of installation. The developer is praised for her swift, professional support and deep SEO knowledge. However, some expressed concerns about the app embedding personal contact information into the HTML of every page without consent.

March 21, 2024

Ilana is great to work with. Super responsive. Great results. I'm not savvy with code, so when it came time to upgrade, Ilana jumped in and did it for me within 24 hours. Amazing.

S16 Home
United States
About 5 years using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied March 25, 2024

Thank you for your review and continued support as a long-time app customer. It was my pleasure to help and don't hesitate to reach out if any other questions arise.
- Ilana

March 7, 2024

A leave and forget app that gets the job done. We started seeing results within the first month. Definitely recommend

NQ Gift Hampers
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied March 8, 2024

It was great to see your results. Thanks so much for your kind words and don't hesitate to reach out as more questions come up.
- Ilana

January 24, 2024

Great - the rich snippets are important within Google and this app has enabled me to benefit without needing any tech implementation. Support from Ilana is excellent.

The Rose Tree
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for being a long-time customer. It's been my pleasure to help and I'm so appreciative of your support over the years. Thanks so much for your review and please let me know if you have any questions in the future.
- Ilana

April 2, 2024

Seamless integration, great customer service. I started using the service a couple of months ago and my rich results have now started to show. Perfect!

My Site Plan
United States
About 2 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied April 3, 2024

Lovely to see your results this week. It's been my pleasure to help and will be here if any other questions come up for you. Thanks so much for your review.
- Ilana

February 16, 2024

The REAL DEAL!

Not only is the app easy and intuitive to use (hardly anything to it) as well as relatively quick and effective but the customer support is truly unparalleled in my experience. I'm very pleased with my results so far and highly recommend this app! For a little over a dollar a day, it's practically a steal when you consider why and how it helps your website grow.

Thermo Recovery Wear
United States
18 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied February 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your review and very glad to hear the app is easy to use. It was great to see your results and I look forward to seeing your site grow. If any questions come up, please don't hesitate to reach out.
- Ilana

March 1, 2024

Through a combination of this app and manual SEO work we have seen an increase of 3 x our Organic Traffic in the last 6 months. Ilana is very responsive to questions and helps a lot.

RareVinyl.com
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied March 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your review and I'm so happy to hear the app and other SEO efforts helped you to 3x your traffic. It's been my pleasure to help answer your questions so please don't hesitate to reach out as more come up.
- Ilana

January 23, 2024

This app is Sensational! It is a must have for anyone looking to grow there organic search results. It really helps with schema markup and is relatively simple to set up. I have had it for a short period of time and I am already showing for rich results.

G-Force Gaming
Australia
14 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your review and I'm glad you found the app simple to use. It was wonderful to see your results and I look forward to seeing your store grow. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions in the future.
- Ilana

March 14, 2024

Great app, great support - overall very happy with it. I highly recommend this app.

Seido Knives
Canada
23 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied March 15, 2024

Your review is greatly appreciated and I'm delighted to hear you are happy with the app. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions that may come up in the future.
- Ilana

December 21, 2023

Very happy I found this app which is very intuitive and easy to get started with. The instructions and video tutorials are easy to follow. You'll be getting Rich Snippet result in no time. I used another SEO app that promised to speed up my website by optimizing code (which caused Unparsable structured data errors) and put duplicate meta data in multi places) which actually damaged my ranking. I Can't recommend Ilana's JSON‑LD for SEO enough, It helped me to solve those issues, and quickly get the unique META data in to my site needed to get rich snippets on search engines and my site shown in search results more frequently. This app helped save me time and delivered great results! Thank You!

VCG Store
United States
12 days using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied December 22, 2023

Love to hear that the app and support helped you to save time and get results fast. Thank you for your review and kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions in the future and I look forward to seeing your store grow.
- Ilana

December 13, 2023

Not cheap for our small store but worth every cent. You get what you pay for. The app owner also reviewed my store's seo status and made some practical suggestions. very impressive. If you are still hesitating like I did, please just press the buy button and give your store a good chance to grow faster.

Lovesilk.co.nz
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
Ilana Davis LLC replied December 15, 2023

It's been my pleasure to help and I can't wait to see your store grow. Thank you so much for your review and if any questions come up in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.
- Ilana