Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Built for Shopify

Reviews (31)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 7, 2024

I would tell all the people i know and share this app has all kinds of good stuff if you need thing out there fast this is it .in your store your life your what ever it is this app works when so menu other failed so ya thanks juniper tiktok

ITELYA88
Canada
18 days using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 9, 2024

Hello ITELYA88, thank you for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

May 3, 2024

Great service answer easy to set up

Delta Sauna
United States
About 1 month using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 9, 2024

Hello Delta Sauna, thank you for this review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app and support. Best wishes!

May 2, 2024

easy to install and able to use a free plan initially !

Zoomex
United States
About 22 hours using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 4, 2024

Hello Zoomex, thank you for this review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

May 14, 2024

So far so good

MORE @ MOE’S
United States
About 2 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 15, 2024

Hello MORE @ MOE’S, thank you for this 5 star review, we are glad that you are enjoying our app! If you need any help along the way don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com. Best wishes!

March 8, 2024

Great job, sorted my goose up and made it even better.
Keep up the good work.
Shane

Shanes Shoe Repairs
New Zealand
12 days using the app
Mintt Studio replied March 9, 2024

Hello Shane, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

July 1, 2024

Difficulty selecting the videos you actually want to use

kava-g
United States
24 minutes using the app
Mintt Studio replied July 3, 2024

Hi, that feature is available and our team will send you an email to follow up and explain how you can select your videos. Please check your main Shopify email.

May 6, 2024

genial super

GYMDiamond
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 9, 2024

Hallo GYMDiamond, vielen Dank für diese Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefallen hat. Beste Wünsche!

May 10, 2024

Super easy to add and i love how it looks.

Midwest Dreams Boutique Co.
United States
20 minutes using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 12, 2024

Hello Midwest Dreams Boutique Co., thank you so much for this review, it's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

May 19, 2024

TOP D+

Vertical
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 20, 2024

Olá Vertical, obrigado por esta avaliação de 5 estrelas! Estamos muito felizes em saber que você gostou da nossa app.

December 15, 2023

Support is amazing, helped me with some customization. Probably the best tiktok video feed on the app store!

Bang Sniff
United States
5 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied December 16, 2023

Hello Bang Sniff, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our Support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!