Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Built for Shopify

Reviews (31)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 7, 2024

I would tell all the people i know and share this app has all kinds of good stuff if you need thing out there fast this is it .in your store your life your what ever it is this app works when so menu other failed so ya thanks juniper tiktok

ITELYA88
Canada
18 days using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 9, 2024

Hello ITELYA88, thank you for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

July 13, 2024

easy to use and very simple

GymRat
Austria
2 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied July 15, 2024

Hello GymRat, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you found our app easy to use. Best wishes!

May 14, 2024

So far so good

MORE @ MOE’S
United States
About 2 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 15, 2024

Hello MORE @ MOE’S, thank you for this 5 star review, we are glad that you are enjoying our app! If you need any help along the way don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com. Best wishes!

March 8, 2024

Great job, sorted my goose up and made it even better.
Keep up the good work.
Shane

Shanes Shoe Repairs
New Zealand
12 days using the app
Mintt Studio replied March 9, 2024

Hello Shane, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

May 6, 2024

genial super

GYMDiamond
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 9, 2024

Hallo GYMDiamond, vielen Dank für diese Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefallen hat. Beste Wünsche!

May 10, 2024

Super easy to add and i love how it looks.

Midwest Dreams Boutique Co.
United States
20 minutes using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 12, 2024

Hello Midwest Dreams Boutique Co., thank you so much for this review, it's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

May 19, 2024

TOP D+

Vertical
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 20, 2024

Olá Vertical, obrigado por esta avaliação de 5 estrelas! Estamos muito felizes em saber que você gostou da nossa app.

December 15, 2023

Support is amazing, helped me with some customization. Probably the best tiktok video feed on the app store!

Bang Sniff
United States
5 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied December 16, 2023

Hello Bang Sniff, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our Support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

July 27, 2023

I really like this app it works great for showing videos on your website of your tiktok. As well its great to connect your social to you platform and all together to have a good flow of people really interested In your products. -pressedbydesi

Pressedbydesi
United States
About 2 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied July 29, 2023

Hello Pressedbydesi, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app 😊 Have a nice day!

August 11, 2023

Easy to use and setup, great look. Looks nice on website too, does an excellent job directing to TikTok page

My Store
United States
3 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied August 13, 2023

Hello My Store, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that found our app easy to use and that you are happy with it. Best wishes!