Keep on Hold Wishlist

Keep on Hold Wishlist

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
March 3, 2022

The app is nice and really simple to customize, use and integrate, and the customer supports works perfectly when you ask them for help! Totally recommended

Georgie Boy México
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited March 28, 2022

Update: Unfortunately the low respond time is still noticable. I reported an issue and my mail is ignored since days. I had to downrank my experience with this app again, hope that gets better in the future.

BLN PRINT
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 23, 2021

Great customer service. There were a lot of UI difficulties right out of the gate, but luckily, their customer support was very helpful in making tweaks for me. I also discovered a bug shortly after installing and they had it fixed within a week. I do recommend this app and I think it will bring a nice set of features to my website for my customers.

Joco Records
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 17, 2021

As the owner of Sentient Beauty Vegan Cosmetics and Holistic Living, I appreciate what it takes to try to give impeccable customer service. The foundation of the customer service I experienced from Amanda/Keep On Hold is friendly, professional, and diligent customer service. Amanda reached out to me to let me know that they had made a few updates, and followed up on how I liked it and to refine it for me. I appreciate you, Amanda! Barbara/SB CEO

Sentient Beauty Vegan Cosmetics and Holistic Living
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 13, 2021

App was easy to setup. The add to cart rate of my store has been improved. The costumer service is also great. Highly recommended.

in the loop
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 16, 2021

This is better than I even expected! We had an issue since we used a customized theme, and the support staff was EXCELLENT and fixed it right away! People LOVE this feature and we love that we can track what people have saved for later, and also change the name of the program to fit into our branding! All around an excellent program for the price!

Great Lakes Kids Apparel LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 27, 2021

Best customer service ever a really incredible app that is user friendly it really caters for what i needed

Kidzconnectsa
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 23, 2021

I have been wanting an option to create wishlists for people to add items to that aren't able to/ready to checkout and this app fits the bill! I was able to easily set it up and edit what I needed in order to fit the theme of my website. Plus, if you have any questions or concerns the customer service is phenomenal!

Stellar Stardust Creations
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours