Reviews (28)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
May 30, 2024

A gem of an app. I'm so impressed with the app and Brad (and his team's) responsiveness. I love how we get insight on how things are going "overall" across all customers, and how new features are constantly being released. (Some of which because I specifically asked for them!) I'll be sticking around for a long time!

A Bar Above
United States
8 months using the app
June 19, 2024

This is a powerful app to understand business performance, especially in the area of customer acquisition. It brings a number of metrics into a single dashboard and makes it easy to understand trends, spot issues, and improve your business. The app is also rapidly gaining new features. Very high value for the cost.

Camera Ready Cosmetics
United States
5 months using the app
June 6, 2024

Really appreciate the tool, thanks team!

VERSO
United States
6 months using the app
June 6, 2024

A great and afforable alternative to Triple Whale with all the necessary metrics needed for attribution. The owner, Brad, is accessible and extremely helpful in understanding the dashboard (which isn't complicated anyway.)

Beau Ties of Vermont
United States
6 months using the app
May 30, 2024

Great app and great customer service. They are constantly improving it.

RareVinyl.com
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
June 6, 2024

I love this service. Kendall is run by shop merchants who know the key data and information necessary to build a successful business and they present that data in clear, easy to digest ways that are meant to be actionable by their clients. Kendall is our "goto" data/analytics provider.

shortyLOVE
United States
6 months using the app
May 30, 2024

Really like the way the metrics are presented, and Kendall regular adds new reports.

80sTees.com, Inc.
United States
6 months using the app
June 6, 2024

Kendall is a high-value app at an affordable price. We love so many things about this attribution tool, including the daily email showing the KPIs that matter most to us. Also, I like how easy and intuitive the dashboard is.

Brad and his team communicate transparently via email and Loom videos about updates and thoughts around attribution, CRO, etc.

We highly recommend this as the valued option to even the most expensive attribution alternatives.

Mahogany Smoked Meats
United States
6 months using the app
June 3, 2024

A tremendous and affordable alternative to North Beam and Triple Whale. Brad is super responsive and the data his platform provides is leaps and bounds above the competition. Well worth using!!

Popov Leather®
Canada
6 months using the app
May 31, 2024

Love this app! You will never find a perfect attribution tool, but a tool that assigns a sale to only 1 source is very important none the less! Why pay more for a tool the more you do in orders and revenue. That is 1 of the things I love most about this tool. You get an amazing tool for an amazing flat rate each month. Doesn't matter if my business explodes or shrinks, we pay the same.

That being said, I love all of the features that Kendall offers. It also seems like I am getting emailed weekly about new features they are adding. Really enjoy that this is a tool made by a succesful ecom owner for ecom stores and would recommend it to anyone spending money on ads.

Thanks again for the tool!

ThaliaCapos.com
United States
6 months using the app