Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, seamless integration, and high-quality translations in up to 10 languages. They value the customization options, including adjustments to the language floater bar and color changes. The support team is commended for their quick responses and assistance with customizations. The app is recognized for its potential to boost sales by catering to non-English speaking customers, and its installation process is noted as fast and easy.

January 2, 2024

I really, really love this app! I tried a few language apps! It is easy to set up as well as customize! The layout is beautiful and professional! Customer service has been wonderful! Thank y'all for your service, a true gem to my store! Blessings

6Isaiah8
United States
8 months using the app
March 16, 2024

This app is a game-changer! Easy setup, fantastic customization (thanks Mr. Osman!), and seamless store integration. Perfect for expanding your Shopify store's global reach. We highly recommend it!

RAMODO JEWELRY
United States
6 days using the app
December 19, 2023

Its Very easy and simple to use OMG i love it

TrioTroveHub
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 28, 2023

this is by far the best translator of all and its free love props to the dev team.

carbon Luxury
Qatar
9 minutes using the app
September 24, 2019

Simple to install and configure. The customer support is great and friendly, they were able to accomodate all my requests (they were able to fund solution for some structural and design issues I had on my website).
Great app, great support!

Battaglia Beverly Hills
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited September 6, 2019

Great app, best i have seen. Easy to install... I asked for a little tweak which was done super quick.

Roulette Clothing
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
August 22, 2019

Very easy to use, need to refresh after changing the language, does not automatically change the language

fionaLTD
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2019

The support team has helped me a lot and was super reactive!!
highly recommend this app !
Works perfectly fine !!
Needed help to make the widget static and they did it all for me !

FreschBeer
France
About 3 years using the app
November 10, 2019

Amazing app - It lets your customers know you care about them being able to read and understand your product and page . Highly recommend

BouMink
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
September 15, 2020

I love it! I had a problem with the integration of the language button into my theme and the support team just worked to quick and did it for me because i was getting frustrated!
They are so nice and understanding and actually want to help you! They are the best!

GCDesign.de
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Uplinkly replied September 17, 2020

Oh my, we are so appreciative of your kind words. We put a lot of time and effort into our products so it's good to get a little validation from clients. We are happy everything is working well for you!