Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive templates, and features like sliders and customizable blocks. It's praised for quickly creating professional pages and enhancing store functionality. Many reported improved online presence and high conversions. The 24/7 customer support is commended for quick responses and technical issue resolution. Team members like Sophie, Jesse, Duke, Caroline, and Cass are frequently mentioned for their exceptional service. The paid version is seen as good value for money.

May 4, 2024

I love the app! It makes it so much easier to have a sleeker store without spending alot upfront. With the help from the support staff I was abled to build a high converting store.

EveryDayPeople
United States
About 1 month using the app
LayoutHub replied May 7, 2024

Deary EveryDayPeople,

I'm Cass from LayoutHub Team. I hope you have a great day.

Thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure that you continue to have a positive experience with us.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
Cass | LayoutHub Support Team

July 26, 2023

The app is a bit clunky to work with (editing/cropping photos, not super intuitive) but it was good overall and had responsive tech support when we needed assistance.

The Essential Calendar
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 22, 2023

Amazing app, makes my work flow so much more simple. The one thing Shopify was missing was the ability to do better and more creative pages and with a comic book publishing company this is really needed. Could not have done it without this app.

free.fall.comics
Australia
23 days using the app
August 3, 2023

Great App! Prompt response and quick resolution of issues. It greatly helped me to create a beautiful landing page in no time. Highly Recommended!!!

Fonshecare
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
August 9, 2023

Der Beste Page Builder den ich bis jetzt überhaupt genutzt habe. Natürlich gibt es hier und da mal Sachen die einem fehlen, in allem ist das aber wahrscheinlich der beste von den Page Buildern, Vorlage für den Alkoholverkauf ist in meiner Weltansicht kritisch zu betrachten, da es hier aber an sich nur um eine Programm lasse ich das aus. Das Team oder besser gesagt der Support ist erste Sahne und kommt mit allem entgegen. Shoutout an den Support Agenten Namens Andy, welcher mich wirklich mehr als jeder andere Provider hätte können Supporter hat.
Als Pagebuilder absolut zu Empfehlen, einziges Manko Alkohol Verkaufslayouts.

Wolkenregen
Germany
3 months using the app
May 15, 2024

LOVED the online chat support!!!!!! The app may get a better rating once I use it more, not that well versed yet.

RiverBreeze Farm Ltd.
Canada
LayoutHub replied May 17, 2024

Dear Tricia,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day.

We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products. We hope to continue to serve you in the future.

Don't hesitate, contact us whenever you need.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

May 26, 2021

The app quite easy to use, even if got any issues found they also quite fast respond to me and solve it.

Dasher-SG
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
March 10, 2021

Maria with customer service was pleasant to work with and she did a great job assisting me. Thank you

GIFTKEYSROCK LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 10, 2020

Intuitive page builder. However, it could use some work in creating custom blocks within each page, as your stuck with the layout of their blocks and have to be a little creative

Chalait
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 10, 2022

The customer service is very good Andy, in particular, is smart and AMAZING! I'm still waiting for the dev to solve my issues. If this app were updating its section it was perfect
They need to update the templates according to Shopify

MISSWEED
Israel
About 2 years using the app
LayoutHub replied June 28, 2022

Hi
Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear that. Hope you understand we are always happy to help you as much as we can to the extent that the app can meet, even our entire team spent a lot of time for you and helped you a lot in customizing the store from month to month. A lot of customer have used and satisfied with our app, they are satisfied with the features that the app brings. But for you, you are asking for some new features that are too advanced and new designs that highly personalized, even beyond app's limits. And this is really not fair for us when you leave the bad review just for reason we can't do what you ask. Please know we’d like to make this right for you but we don't have enough human to support you that way please.
Again, thank you for your understanding! Also our support team always welcomes you!