Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient performance, and wide range of templates for quick page creation. Its compatibility with Shopify and customizable features are also valued. The customer support team is often praised for their prompt and helpful service. Many have been using it for years and recommend the paid version for its additional capabilities.

September 22, 2023

Amazing app, makes my work flow so much more simple. The one thing Shopify was missing was the ability to do better and more creative pages and with a comic book publishing company this is really needed. Could not have done it without this app.

free.fall.comics
Australia
23 days using the app
May 6, 2023

Andy helped me get my page working nicely within my website, quickly. I appreciate the prompt service and assistance. The night before Saul helped me with several issues, quickly and efficiently. Both were very prompt. Good customer service.

Vision Photography | Laura Cook
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
July 26, 2023

The app is a bit clunky to work with (editing/cropping photos, not super intuitive) but it was good overall and had responsive tech support when we needed assistance.

The Essential Calendar
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 3, 2023

Great App! Prompt response and quick resolution of issues. It greatly helped me to create a beautiful landing page in no time. Highly Recommended!!!

Fonshecare
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
April 19, 2023

First time using this app. Caroline was helpful and thorough with all of my questions. Appreciate it.

Iridessence Co
United States
17 days using the app
August 9, 2023

Der Beste Page Builder den ich bis jetzt überhaupt genutzt habe. Natürlich gibt es hier und da mal Sachen die einem fehlen, in allem ist das aber wahrscheinlich der beste von den Page Buildern, Vorlage für den Alkoholverkauf ist in meiner Weltansicht kritisch zu betrachten, da es hier aber an sich nur um eine Programm lasse ich das aus. Das Team oder besser gesagt der Support ist erste Sahne und kommt mit allem entgegen. Shoutout an den Support Agenten Namens Andy, welcher mich wirklich mehr als jeder andere Provider hätte können Supporter hat.
Als Pagebuilder absolut zu Empfehlen, einziges Manko Alkohol Verkaufslayouts.

Wolkenregen
Germany
3 months using the app
March 10, 2021

Maria with customer service was pleasant to work with and she did a great job assisting me. Thank you

GIFTKEYSROCK LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 10, 2020

Intuitive page builder. However, it could use some work in creating custom blocks within each page, as your stuck with the layout of their blocks and have to be a little creative

Chalait
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 10, 2022

The customer service is very good Andy, in particular, is smart and AMAZING! I'm still waiting for the dev to solve my issues. If this app were updating its section it was perfect
They need to update the templates according to Shopify

MISSWEED
Israel
About 2 years using the app
LayoutHub replied June 28, 2022

Hi
Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear that. Hope you understand we are always happy to help you as much as we can to the extent that the app can meet, even our entire team spent a lot of time for you and helped you a lot in customizing the store from month to month. A lot of customer have used and satisfied with our app, they are satisfied with the features that the app brings. But for you, you are asking for some new features that are too advanced and new designs that highly personalized, even beyond app's limits. And this is really not fair for us when you leave the bad review just for reason we can't do what you ask. Please know we’d like to make this right for you but we don't have enough human to support you that way please.
Again, thank you for your understanding! Also our support team always welcomes you!

January 9, 2023

They have great customer service, I chatted with Caroline because I couldn't find the save button in the editor, she helped me save the page by hitting the Publish button that popped up in the modal. I was trying to save draft, and then hit publish on the top right. The correct way is to hit publish in the middle of the screen.

Absorbine
United States
About 2 years using the app