Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and diverse template range, ideal for creating landing, home, and FAQ pages. They appreciate the drag-and-drop functionality and customization options, noting its reliable performance. The customer support team, including representatives like Caroline, Sophie, Saul, and Andy, is praised for their quick and efficient responses.

October 29, 2021

LayoutHub has been fantastic in helping me design a more unique, professional, and polished looking website than I ever could have created on my own without any coding knowledge. There's a bit of a learning curve for a newbie like me to figure out how to use it though, and I wish there were much more thorough tutorials available online. Many thanks to Lucy who has been able to help me a number of times via LayoutHub chat. Really appreciate the videos she makes to show me how to do something I'm having trouble with so I can watch her steps and then do it myself.

Jessica St. Clair Studio
United States
7 months using the app
March 19, 2020

The app is good and speeds up the development of pages if you stick to their defaults, support is very responsive. The app overall still needs some fine-tuning but is recommended.

Espiral Works
Uruguay
7 months using the app
December 14, 2020

Very very helpful support team on livechat, helped solve any issues I had instantly. The free tier is somewhat limited, but I've still managed to build some great pages without it. Would recommend!

Genesis
Australia
7 months using the app
April 8, 2021

It needs some improvements but for the most part I like the app , they resolve my issues fairly quickly

RoyaltyReignCollection
United States
6 months using the app
December 20, 2020

Easy to install, easy to use. Had one minor hiccup but their team (Emma) answered quickly on a Sunday and took care of my needs. She was awesome. This app def made our About Us page much stronger than the debut themes standard page.

VidArmy
United States
6 months using the app
February 18, 2022

Great customer support and super easy to use. Has a few issues at the start as your progress is only saved when the page is published not when you ush save draft which i think should be made clear but apart from that great app

kksjewellery
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Edited March 12, 2021

Was very satisfied with their support, had some things in my layout that I wanted to customize and they helped me perfectly with the problem!

Mijngamestoel.nl
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Edited June 25, 2021

Not to bad pretty easy to pick up and learn could use some more page editing options like Elementor has on WordPress, overall not bad. :)

Canna Flora Hemp
United States
4 months using the app
February 3, 2022

The app is absolutely great and easy to use. The results are looking very good and the support is really helpfull and kind, nothing is a problem to ask and they are ready to assist at any time needed. Unfortunately the app isnt fully compatible with Omnisend (it captures the sign-ups but doesnt fire the automations) and therefore most probably I must uninstall it but except for this issue I would highly recommend.

Brickwalls and Barricades
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Edited June 8, 2020

We enjoyed the customer support.
Some functionalities in theme works sometimes and sometimes they don't work.

Unimaker
India
3 months using the app