Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive templates, and features like sliders and customizable blocks. It's praised for quickly creating professional pages and enhancing store functionality. Many reported improved online presence and high conversions. The 24/7 customer support is commended for quick responses and technical issue resolution. Team members like Sophie, Jesse, Duke, Caroline, and Cass are frequently mentioned for their exceptional service. The paid version is seen as good value for money.

Edited August 9, 2022

After using the app for some time now it's great to always their friendly team ready and enthusiastic at all hours of the day to help out this I couldn't applaud more. The app itself does need to improve, It glitches out sometimes and fails to load properly at times. That said it's a great time. Keep the great work Layout Hub team. Dilys, Andy and Emma are all a great help! Give the app a go.

nicholasrussell
Australia
8 months using the app
November 18, 2020

A dedicated support team to help at anytime and finding solutions to make e-commerce website owners happy! The app really helps to leverage the capacity of theme customization by being able to create pages and templates. You will still need to have a bit of web development knowledge to customize the pages exactly the way you want, but the team can help if any issues and is regularly adding new pre-built sections.
Looking forward to monitor the performances of the website as using LayoutHub seems to slow it down at loading time, even with the lazy load feature activated.

Hustle Darling
Canada
8 months using the app
November 12, 2020

LayoutHub has a few bugs but the guys are super quick to fix any kind of problems. Love this! The app is also super easy!

lemonlovedesign
Italy
8 months using the app
November 5, 2020

Very good app and service. The big plus is the support team who help a lot and respond fast ;) The app progress all the time and propose news futures.

Nathon Kong
Canada
8 months using the app
October 29, 2021

LayoutHub has been fantastic in helping me design a more unique, professional, and polished looking website than I ever could have created on my own without any coding knowledge. There's a bit of a learning curve for a newbie like me to figure out how to use it though, and I wish there were much more thorough tutorials available online. Many thanks to Lucy who has been able to help me a number of times via LayoutHub chat. Really appreciate the videos she makes to show me how to do something I'm having trouble with so I can watch her steps and then do it myself.

Jessica St. Clair Studio
United States
7 months using the app
March 19, 2020

The app is good and speeds up the development of pages if you stick to their defaults, support is very responsive. The app overall still needs some fine-tuning but is recommended.

Espiral Works
Uruguay
7 months using the app
December 14, 2020

Very very helpful support team on livechat, helped solve any issues I had instantly. The free tier is somewhat limited, but I've still managed to build some great pages without it. Would recommend!

Genesis
Australia
7 months using the app
April 8, 2021

It needs some improvements but for the most part I like the app , they resolve my issues fairly quickly

RoyaltyReignCollection
United States
6 months using the app
December 20, 2020

Easy to install, easy to use. Had one minor hiccup but their team (Emma) answered quickly on a Sunday and took care of my needs. She was awesome. This app def made our About Us page much stronger than the debut themes standard page.

VidArmy
United States
6 months using the app
February 18, 2022

Great customer support and super easy to use. Has a few issues at the start as your progress is only saved when the page is published not when you ush save draft which i think should be made clear but apart from that great app

kksjewellery
United Kingdom
4 months using the app