Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive templates, and features like sliders and customizable blocks. It's praised for quickly creating professional pages and enhancing store functionality. Many reported improved online presence and high conversions. The 24/7 customer support is commended for quick responses and technical issue resolution. Team members like Sophie, Jesse, Duke, Caroline, and Cass are frequently mentioned for their exceptional service. The paid version is seen as good value for money.

Edited March 12, 2021

Was very satisfied with their support, had some things in my layout that I wanted to customize and they helped me perfectly with the problem!

Mijngamestoel.nl
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Edited June 25, 2021

Not to bad pretty easy to pick up and learn could use some more page editing options like Elementor has on WordPress, overall not bad. :)

Canna Flora Hemp
United States
4 months using the app
February 3, 2022

The app is absolutely great and easy to use. The results are looking very good and the support is really helpfull and kind, nothing is a problem to ask and they are ready to assist at any time needed. Unfortunately the app isnt fully compatible with Omnisend (it captures the sign-ups but doesnt fire the automations) and therefore most probably I must uninstall it but except for this issue I would highly recommend.

Brickwalls and Barricades
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Edited June 8, 2020

We enjoyed the customer support.
Some functionalities in theme works sometimes and sometimes they don't work.

Unimaker
India
3 months using the app
December 7, 2020

Support is great and the site is easy to use. I wish it let me make more than 3 free pages though or at least archive pages not in use so they don't count towards the three pages.

Bread SRSLY
United States
3 months using the app
Edited January 21, 2023

Thanks Andy for your precious time guidence and Openion which i was asking for. you are such a great supporter.

Vaster Moto
Portugal
3 months using the app
November 7, 2022

Has been a bit tricky to navigate some things but support team are excellent. Saul has been beyond helpful to resolve!

Six BarTherapy
Australia
3 months using the app
April 7, 2021

Customer service is great. The app works well and the team can help you with any customizations or bugs.

The Flow Network
Canada
3 months using the app
August 8, 2022

Great customer support experience so far despite on free plan. Andy is very handy and prompt in fixing my design issues these past 2 days. Will continue to test around with this app and decide if it is a good long-term fit for my e-commerce brand. Kudos thus far! Keep up the good work Layouthub team!

Zesty Grabber
United States
2 months using the app
December 8, 2020

I have needed help twice right after I had installed this and both times the Chat option was very helpful. We will continue with this app and are considering going to the Pro version so we can get lazy load on our images.

Saltwater Vintage & Uncommon Prints
Canada
2 months using the app