WhatsApp Chat Marketing

WhatsApp Chat Marketing

by Adevole

Live Chat + Android app to contact your customers @ 3$ / month

4.7 of 5 stars(65 reviews)

Whatsapp Cart Recovery

Capture Visitors Whatsapp number on Add To Cart and Recover more abandoned carts with our 1-Click Abandoned Cart Android App

Whatsapp COD Confirmation

Connect with your existing customers using 1-click Android App to confirm their orders, ask for reviews, send boleto reminder & promotions.

Whatsapp Live Chat Button

The app adds a Whatsapp Button on your website which website visitors can use to start a conversation with your store.


About WhatsApp Chat Marketing

WhatsApp Marketing allows you to create custom message templates and connect with your customers and Abandoned carts with a single click.

It comes with these powerful features.

  1. Whatsapp Live Chat Button
  2. Capture Visitors Whatsapp number on Add To Cart
  3. Create customer template and contact customer on Whatsapp with 1-click using your own Brand's number for Cart Recovery, COD Confirmation, Reviews and more.
  4. Automated Order Confirmation, Tracking and Abandoned Cart Recovery notifications at 0.05 - 0.075$ per message using our Whatsapp Bot number.

Whatsapp Live Chat Button

  • Quickest Live Chat Button Configuration - Just add Whatsapp number and button text.
  • Option to add multiple numbers and multiple button text.
  • No additional code added to your theme liquid files.
  • Contact chat support within Dashboard for any button look and feel customization (Color, position etc)

Capture Visitors number on Add To Cart

The app captures your website visitors whatsapp number on Add To Cart or on Cart page with a small non-blocking widget and helps you build your Whatsapp Number List. Generally abandoned cart recovery happens only for customers who have reached to Checkout page. But with our app, we can capture visitors whatsapp number on Add To Cart and initiate Abandoned Cart Recovery even if they don't reach to Checkout Page.

Contact customer on Whatsapp with 1-click using your own Brand's number.

  • Create message templates for Cart Recovery, Order COD Confirmation, Reviews and more
  • Send these messages to your customer with a single click Android App

Automated Order Confirmation, Tracking and Abandoned Cart Recovery Notifications

  • Automated Order confirmation and Order Tracking updates sent to customer's Whatsapp number.
  • Whatsapp approved messaging templates for Automated messaging (Currently Supported Languages - English, Portuguese, Spanish).
  • Messages sent through our Whatsapp Approved eCommerce Bot number.

Pricing for Automated Whatsapp Messaging

India - 0.05$ per message USA - 0.05$ per message South Africa - 0.055$ per message Rest of the World - 0.075$ per message

Happy Customers = More Business

Studies says customers are bound to come back for purchase from you if they had a good first experience. Whatsapp Pro is a great way to provide personalized Customer Support. Sending order confirmation & tracking url builds trust with Customer.

App Support

Our Customer Support is available 24x7 within the Dashboard. We guarantee first response within 8 hours and a turn around time of 18 hours for all support requests closure.

Integrates with

  • whatsapp

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Concept Plan

$3/month

0.005$ per Customer Sync for Android App | 0.05 to 0.075$ per Whatsapp Message for Automated Messaging.

  • Whatsapp Live Chat Button

  • Capture Whatsapp number on Add To Cart

  • Automated Confirmation, Tracking & Abandoned Cart

  • Android 1-click Messaging

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 65 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

xzinshop.KSA

By know I am satisfied with this app. Customer service is great and fast. App is working normal. Thank you

The eShop CRM

The Android app is a great tool to contact your recent orders and Abandoned carts. Much better than Automated messages. We created templates for cod order confirmation, review request and Instagram follow request.

BUMSONTHESADDLE

Not a great app! Not sure how there are so many positive reviews. Although this is much required for any e-commerce store, we saw plenty of issues - messages sent to incorrect customers, messages looking unprofessional and spammy and definitely not a great experience for a customer. We had multiple customers reach out to us asking us why this mode of communication was so unlike our business.

The app was uninstalled within 2 days even though there was a much longer free trial period because of the customer experience. Customer service was also not great with the developer not even replying when we reached out about customers receiving updates of another customer!!!

We were also charged $22, not sure for what, in the 2 days that we have tested out this app. Reached out to the customer support team sometime back and, as expected, not heard back from anyone.

Overall - quite a bad app. Not recommended.

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Sorry for the bad experience, we have 24x7 customer chat available within our Dashboard that you could have reached out. For automated message we have to pay Whatsapp for every message sent + 20% shopify fee, we had sent 257 automated message for your store, of which up to 11 carts were recovered as per out stats. This is the only charge that has been applied to you.

In case if you don't think the app was helpful, we are happy to refund you the amount that was charged :)