WhatsApp Chat Notifications

WhatsApp Chat Notifications

Free plan available. 50-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
44 reviews
44 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
44 reviews
July 4, 2022

i use it for all my stores, nice and simple, and works great. customer service is fast. great app for whatsapp

ZotoCart
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 13, 2021

Very competent. The support was immediately there and has immediately taken care of my change requests. Everything is perfect. Good support, good service -> absolutely recommendable. Thank you!

Bellovinci
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 2, 2021

good app work very well, good support! I had problems with the app and they helped me fix it. 100% 100% recommended

Benizia
Peru
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited July 29, 2021

Works fine, but I'm uninstalling it right now due to its cost. Messages are sent according to the templates and customer support is efficient.

Primmavera
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 7, 2021

Good support provided. Within few minutes I got a important mechanism for my website. The response time was very fast. Please use this app and be suprised of its beneftis.

BeautyBreezeCosmetics
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 10, 2019

Excellent support provided. Got positioning of button as per my requirement done within few minutes . The response time was so prompt. Please use this app and be assured , you would get support within no time

printondemand4all
India
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 6, 2019

nice and it has so far help me get more customers for my e-commerce website in Africa, I hope to always use your service

Robot Dorm
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited October 8, 2021

app developer is very responsive, the app is great it helps us to recover many abandoned carts and keep the communication with customers when ever nodded thank you

onlinemarkat
Jordan
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Adevole replied October 5, 2021

Hi, the whatsapp button was already integrated 2 days back and I had sent you the message for the same. Please clear cache and check, here is the screenshot - https://pasteboard.co/5fjha3mQwEEk.png

June 27, 2019

I use this app to be able to assist my customers, and increase sales. Great app friendly customer support recommended

SexyHeksieLingerie
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 26, 2019

Very useful app, and the support is excellent!! =]

Saves me a LOT of my work time. I'll certainly recommended it to everyone with a online store

useazmt.com
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 1 year