best app for shopify. its awesome. very helpful for business growth. easy to use and great support.
Useful app for abandoned carts and order confirmed.best chat option in various logos. Price is really so good.
Super ! The customer support is quick and did my request less than 24hrs. Icon button looks good with customized color as per our brand. Excited as this is useful to get sales from WhatsApp
Very effective app with an amazing support!! The whatsapp button is helping my business to have a better customer support and, if I have any question or trouble, Whatsapp Pro answer me so quickly and effectively :)
Loja do Tênis
MUITO BOM! E MUITO BARATO!!!!
Até agora funcionou muito bem, o suporte foi instantâneo e bom, aguardando ansiosamente a inclusão de mais recursos úteis neste ótimo aplicativo no futuro próximo como:
mensagem com boleto em PDF e código de pagamento (no internet banking)
-pedidos não pagos para enviar a mensagem
. Altamente recomendado! :D
So far worked great for us, had miner difficulties in setting things up in the start but the support was instant and good, looking forward to more useful features being added to this great app in near future. Highly recommended!
By know I am satisfied with this app. Customer service is great and fast. App is working normal. Thank you
The eShop CRM
The Android app is a great tool to contact your recent orders and Abandoned carts. Much better than Automated messages. We created templates for cod order confirmation, review request and Instagram follow request.
Not a great app! Not sure how there are so many positive reviews. Although this is much required for any e-commerce store, we saw plenty of issues - messages sent to incorrect customers, messages looking unprofessional and spammy and definitely not a great experience for a customer. We had multiple customers reach out to us asking us why this mode of communication was so unlike our business.
The app was uninstalled within 2 days even though there was a much longer free trial period because of the customer experience. Customer service was also not great with the developer not even replying when we reached out about customers receiving updates of another customer!!!
We were also charged $22, not sure for what, in the 2 days that we have tested out this app. Reached out to the customer support team sometime back and, as expected, not heard back from anyone.
Overall - quite a bad app. Not recommended.
Sorry for the bad experience, we have 24x7 customer chat available within our Dashboard that you could have reached out. For automated message we have to pay Whatsapp for every message sent + 20% shopify fee, we had sent 257 automated message for your store, of which up to 11 carts were recovered as per out stats. This is the only charge that has been applied to you.
In case if you don't think the app was helpful, we are happy to refund you the amount that was charged :)
All features work well, Live Chat for adding a Whatsapp button on store. Automated Order Confirmation and Tracking message. Automated abandoned Cart Recovery. They also have Android apps to contact Abandoned Carts and Recent customers manually.