AR & 3D Product Viewer

AR & 3D Product Viewer

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
25 reviews
25 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
25 reviews
January 31, 2023

Quick and easy setup process (even though there is a time difference for us). The entire team is very responsive and helpful. It is clear from the off you are working with knowledgeable professionals who have put together a great product. Accurate models can be produced with standard website images.

Progress is quick and handled by people who know what they're doing. You're not pulled from pillar to post, there are no annoying auto-responder helpdesk messages, it doesn't take ages to get things done.

Errors/issues are resolved fast and with care. You get the impression they genuinely care if a problem arises. It's not just something to get off their desk but something to fix ASAP and adjust so it doesn't happen again.

The new dashboard is informative and easy to use, though still not fully launched.

Taskers
United Kingdom
December 15, 2022

With 3D modeling seeming to be a daunting road to endeavor down, Levar and their team made the process extremely easy. Constantly improving the experience, quick updates to 3d models, and new experiences constantly offered with our bottom line ALWAYS in mind! I highly recommend working with the team at Levar - they wont steer you wrong.

VIETRI
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 14, 2022

Seamless integration and support from LevAR team in getting this product live. Before any kind of advertising or email marketing on the new AR feature, we are already attributing sales from it just being on the product page. They have a dedicated team that is incredibly responsive and professional. Would give 10 stars if possible.

Forno Piombo
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 14, 2022

Avoid! They dont reply to requests at all. We indicated interested two times, asking what they will eventually charge for creating the models but it turns out they dont even bother to response to us at all. This is not really creating trust - apart from the fact they portray this app as "free" but the actual pricing is hidden on their site. Weird because their service seemed to be very nice.

NAIPO
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
levAR replied November 14, 2022

We sincerely apologize that your team had a negative experience in trying to get started with LEVAR. We have reviewed our database and were unable to find a message from NAIPO, otherwise we would reach out directly to address your concerns.

Our Customer Success team would be happy to connect with your team to help resolve your issue and answer your questions; please email us at success@levar.io. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and would look forward to the opportunity to help get you started with LEVAR.

October 18, 2022

Great app and great team of people behind it; providing our customers augmented reality functionality has changed the way they go about shopping for products in our vertical. Highly recommend.

ROUS
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 8, 2022

This app has been awesome! Super easy to get the 3D/AR models made by the team, and they handled implementation and were super responsive with our questions and changes. Customers LOVE the AR models!

King Kong Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 27, 2022

This app has been a huge help for our customers to be able to visualize our products in their home and/or gym. It's super easy to install and their team is always super quick to help with anything that might come up.

Assault Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 22, 2022

levAR.io has helped bring our core products to life for our consumers! It has added an elevated feel to our product detail pages + opened up a new avenue for how we can advertise our products on social. Highly recommend!!!

SHITI Coolers
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 11, 2022

We're very happy with Levar and how they have helped our business. The set-up process was very quick, and the team kept me informed all the way. We have had customers reach out to let us know how helpful the AR feature is and how it helped them make a purchase. They have a great team that made everything easy on my end. I would definitely recommend!

Ruggish Co
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 1, 2022

LevAR makes the entire process of adding AR to your products simple from A-Z. I’d recommend to total beginners, as well as people with some experience in using AR in their webshop. Customer service have been the best - All issues I’ve encountered have been addressed and fixed immediately.

Densium
Norway
Time spent using app: 4 months