Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
June 12, 2023

It has been a pleasure to work with the team at LEVAR. Their design team does an excellent job of modeling our products, and the virtual try-on is on par with the most advanced systems.

I really like that they have a huge focus on how to tie the assets into our marketing efforts. This is what sets them apart from other Virtual Try-On companies.

9FIVE Eyewear
United States
7 months using the app
July 24, 2023

Thank you for the product walkthrough and demo, dashboard was easy to use and navigate and learned a lot about onboarding AR for product marketing mix.

Noom Shop
United States
18 days using the app
August 16, 2020

Makes the customer experience for viewing & purchasing home goods / accessories much more engaging. Our fanbase loved seeing the skateboard model in their house, even after it had sold out! would recommend for sure

HALF EVIL
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 15, 2020

The entire LevAR team has been great to work with. They quickly turn out great 3D models to use on our website which always helps with conversions. When we tell customers about this AR feature, they always love it, so very glad to have this. I recommend this app, especially if you have products that take up space, which will help customers envision in theirs.

Starfire Direct
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 9, 2020

Great app. Easy to use and to connect with our shopify store. It has help us speed up the sales process. The communication and service of the LevAr team has been excellent.

ikta-mx
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
June 11, 2020

This app is awesome! We installed it so that our customers could better visualize our products (very ergonomic coffee mugs, perfectly crafted to be held).

Well, our customers love the experience of seeing a Jamber mug in AR. In fact, the common response from our customers when they first see it is "wow!!!".

And most importantly, it seems to be leading to more conversions. So, we're going to keep using it in our store.

Thanks LevAR.

Jamber
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 15, 2022

With 3D modeling seeming to be a daunting road to endeavor down, Levar and their team made the process extremely easy. Constantly improving the experience, quick updates to 3d models, and new experiences constantly offered with our bottom line ALWAYS in mind! I highly recommend working with the team at Levar - they wont steer you wrong.

VIETRI
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 16, 2020

This App is AMAZING!!! Very easy to install and commision AR. Within 2 days they used photos of my products and created AR that looks exactly like the real life product. My customers love interacting with the AR images and sharing them on Instagram. This is a must have app if you are like me and looking for ways to have your store stand out in a crowded market and increase conversion rates. I will certainly be using levAR for all my products moving forward.

Away Apparel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 26, 2021

We wanted to add Augmented Reality to our website and LeavAr was the perfect solution. We have been receiving positive feedback about the feature since we implemented and the creating and implementation process with their team was very easy and professional. They cared about all the details of the product and created the perfect models. Highly recommend.

Seu Pet Art Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
October 18, 2022

Great app and great team of people behind it; providing our customers augmented reality functionality has changed the way they go about shopping for products in our vertical. Highly recommend.

ROUS
United States
About 1 year using the app