Reviews (25)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 15, 2024

I'd been looking for a magic bullet which would allow me to have each product variant appear on my category pages but also show the variant options within the product page - this is it! Not only can I link products by colour variant but also size variant and it's a user friendly interface.
So good.

Iris Store + Studio
New Zealand
27 days using the app
Gordon Kihn replied May 17, 2024

Thank you!

April 26, 2024

Great App, really great app and support. Some of our product have more then 100 Variant Options which we wanted to show as group.
After checking several apps I found Linked Options App are the best which is not only easy to use but also seemingly integrated with our existing swatches and layout.

On top of that Customer support was outstanding, we had issue due to another app which was blocking some scripts, but Customer service continuously helped us to resolve the issue. Kudos to Linked Option Team

Upstanding Deals
United States
7 days using the app
Gordon Kihn replied April 29, 2024

Thank you.

June 10, 2024

The app has revolutionised how we manage individual product listings, making the process incredibly easy. Now, we can create and display individual product listings on our product pages, linking them by traits such as metal or gemstone.

We particularly love the ability to create multi-option groups, allowing for more versatile and detailed listings.

The support team has been consistently responsive and helpful. We highly recommend this app to businesses looking for a user-friendly solution to link individual product listings directly on their product pages.

Molten Store
Australia
4 days using the app
Gordon Kihn replied June 11, 2024

Thank you very much!

May 20, 2024

Can't say enough about Gordon and King Linked Options. Great product and Super support! He took the time I needed to explain everything to me and now I'm up and running. I love this app and my site looks dynamite! Thank you!

J World Design
United States
19 days using the app
May 9, 2024

We're about to launch a store with Products that have more than 100 Variants so finding this app was a life saver.

The level of customisation is excellent. We had a few small issues setting this up to work with Colour and Size variants, but Gordon was fast and attentive. He resolved our issues very quickly. Excited to start using this app when the store launches.

Castore Teamwear
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
Gordon Kihn replied May 17, 2024

Thank you!

Edited April 3, 2024

This is an excellent app. Easy to use, short and simple. It has one goal and achieves it perfectly.

Nova Caps
Argentina
3 months using the app
Gordon Kihn replied April 29, 2024

Thank you.

May 20, 2024

Great apps. They also respond to questuon very quick.

BuildFastCar
United States
12 days using the app
Gordon Kihn replied June 11, 2024

Thank you!

March 19, 2024

ottima davvero, la consiglio vivamente, costa poco, molto facile da usare e soprattutto velocizza il sito di moltissimo, usi immagini pesanti e hai la resa comunque ottima. assistenza sempre attiva e risolvono tutto in poco tempo

THREE BROTHERS®
Italy
3 months using the app
Gordon Kihn replied April 29, 2024

Thank you.

December 2, 2023

Have had this app a while now and cannot fault, we have a huge catalog and customers are not always aware of the shape/colour variations unless you actually put it in front of them in the easiest form.

Any minor queries and issues have been sorted promptly for me, Very rare you find apps with such instant and helpful support so its appreciated when you do find it.

Thank you

doobysnailsltd
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Gordon Kihn replied April 29, 2024

Thank you.

August 21, 2023

Top-notch app! It does exactly what it's supposed to, and does it well. Compared to other apps I've tried, this one is incredibly user-friendly and straightforward. Extremely satisfied, and I would recommend it to everyone who needs multiple product pages linked via a good looking and efficient button.

Wallingo
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Gordon Kihn replied August 25, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review of the app. It's wonderful to hear that the app fulfills its purpose effectively and surpasses other apps in terms of user-friendliness and simplicity. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we highly value your recommendation to others who are in need of a visually appealing and efficient button to link multiple product pages. If you have any further inquiries or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We remain committed to providing top-notch products and services.