Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2024

a professional work team; They serve your needs by helping you generate high-quality backlinks.

Modest Dog Adiestramiento Canino
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
January 18, 2024

Great app. The support is outstanding. Quick response and very helpful assistance. Highly recommended.

Happibox
Sweden
7 months using the app
September 20, 2023

Thank you soo much, i can't express how grateful i am for this. i really appreciate your work and help. Keep up the good work, you have a staying and loyal cutomer here!!

Home Treasures
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied December 3, 2023

You're very welcome! Your gratitude means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to have you as a loyal customer. If you ever need further assistance, we're here for you. Thank you for your kind words!

October 21, 2023

Nice App. The support team is very quick to respond and resolve the issues. Backlinks are provided before the committed date.

eSiddhi
India
4 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied December 3, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted that you're enjoying our app, quick support, and early delivery of backlinks.

March 10, 2024

This app is truly amazing. It especially excels at listening to and fulfilling customer requests. If you're hesitant, I highly recommend giving it a try. You won't regret it.

WORM TOKYO WEB STORE
Japan
May 8, 2023

Very useful app, easy installation, helps with visibility. Tushar and the support team are very responsive and helpful :)

Linions
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied December 3, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that you find our app useful and that the installation process was easy. It's fantastic to know that we've contributed to improving your visibility.

Your kind words about our support team are truly appreciated. We're committed to providing responsive and helpful assistance.

If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Tushar!

February 7, 2023

Great for creating profile backlinks. Had no issues setting up the account and the team at Linkify always at hand to answer questions. The backlinks are from high DA sites. Saves a lot of time having to individually do this myself. Keep up the good work.

Maison Vide
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Edited February 7, 2023

Okay, I struggled at first with this app, Tushar was very helpful in getting me up and running. I have received 2 backlinks so far, unable at this moment to see if they are dofollows. I would say these people are very interesed in making their app perform well and are not difficult to get ahold of. I would highly rate this app and more so the support team behind it...Give it a try and I believe you will be very pleased.customer support is almost non-existant any longer, but Tushar is extremely helpful. 10 thumbs up for app performance and for customer service.

Levon's T's
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 30, 2023

outdoor ontspanning
Netherlands
9 days using the app
Webrex SEO replied December 3, 2023

Thank you so much for the five star Ratings, Your satisfaction is everything for us.