Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 29, 2024

This is such an easy to use app, very user-friendly, great UX and one can tell the people behind it have thought through the user's experience and the value the app brings to a ecommerce shop. The support is incredible and is super helpful along the way as well to provide tips and tricks how to apply the features of the app. I can't recommend this app and the people behind it enough! If I could I would give more stars.

NAYA
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Live Me Up SAS replied May 3, 2024

Thanks for your review, very kind of you! I'll pass on to the team! Happy streaming!

March 29, 2024

We've used a lot of live shopping apps and this is definitely one of the better live shopping apps out there! So easy to use, setup was easy. All the integrations and features are thoughtful and make sense. And it is definitely designed so we can use these lives for future marketing seamlessly. Customer service is stellar. I can't recommend this app enough.

Lola Getts
United States
25 days using the app
Live Me Up SAS replied May 3, 2024

Thanks for your sweet review, much appreciated! I'll pass on your feedback to the team! Happy streaming!

May 7, 2024

Good experience with the app, easy to use. Very reactive and helpful support team. Highly recommended!

Beau Domaine Skincare - by Brad Pitt & Famille Perrin US
United States
4 months using the app
February 6, 2024

I seriously can't say enough about these devs and their work.
I know other businesses that use some other applications for live shopping and this one is so much better. Easier to use, great customer experience, and it is priced right.
The dev team is extremely helpful and quick to respond.
Don't hesitate, don't go somewhere else, start using this now.

Barefoot Orchids
United States
20 days using the app
January 11, 2024

This is an easy-to-use app and the support is incredible - better than any other installed app. Livestream TV is here to stay and this app is super responsive with new features being added regularly allowing you to stream not just on the site but across Instagram, Facebook, YouTube and TikTok too. I would recommend everyone that has an e-commerce store to trial this.

SARAH VERITY Jewellery
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Live Me Up SAS replied January 12, 2024

Thanks a bunch, Sarah, for the lovely feedback! I can't wait to tell the team about your kind words. We're absolutely thrilled to be your go-to partner for livestreaming. You've got such an amazing story, and we're super excited to help share it with the world!

February 6, 2024

La solution de live shopping Live Me Up est tout simplement super ! Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le rendu visuel et les fonctionnalités de la solution. Leur équipe très réactive et à l'écoute a grandement facilité notre expérience, offrant un service de haute qualité. On recommande !

Onest Store
France
8 months using the app
February 22, 2024

On adore l'application, simple d'utilisation et hyper performante ! Bravo et merci à Live me up !

Bebel
France
10 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Hyper facile d'utilisation, intégration en 1 clic. Support très disponible, force de proposition et qui prend régulièrement contact avec nous pour nous aider et nous donner des conseils. Une des meilleures app qui existent pour le live shopping ! bref je recommande à 100%

Charlotte Bio
France
9 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Super Application ! Facile à prendre en main, avec un accompagnement au top.
Un vrai plus pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur sur le site.

Holyfat
France
3 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Une application très intuitive. Live me up nous a permis de nous lancer dans l'expérience du live-shopping très facilement. L'application propose de nombreuses fonctionnalité qui qui complètent la simple diffusion du live. Merci aussi à l'équipe qui nous a accompagné lors du lancement du premier Live, et qui continu de nous suivre et de nous accompagner dans la stratégie live.

Maroquinerie STALRIC
France
4 months using the app