Reviews (38)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2024

This app was a good choice for our first Live Shopping Event. Setting up an event and customizing it with our brand is incredibly easy. The automatic creation of the landing page saved us a lot of effort.

The customer success team is outstanding. They were available for a demo right away, answered all our questions, and even attended a dry run to ensure everything was perfect for our first event.

The Shopify integration works seamlessly. Although you might need an additional tool like Streamyard for multiple speakers, the integration and broadcasting are straightforward. If you need to keep a record of registrations and attendees you'll need extra tools as well.

Overall, if you are working on your first event and need a reliable tool, this is a great app! Reliable, easy to use, and to customize.

Utiva
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 29, 2024

This is such an easy to use app, very user-friendly, great UX and one can tell the people behind it have thought through the user's experience and the value the app brings to a ecommerce shop. The support is incredible and is super helpful along the way as well to provide tips and tricks how to apply the features of the app. I can't recommend this app and the people behind it enough! If I could I would give more stars.

NAYA
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Live Me Up SAS replied May 3, 2024

Thanks for your review, very kind of you! I'll pass on to the team! Happy streaming!

June 5, 2024

Great app to add shoppable videos to a product or collection!
We love doing Live with the app, the clients love to watch the live while being able to shop at the same time!

Girl Crush Inc.
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 29, 2024

This is easy, efficient and it works super well. The plateform is super intuitive and well done.
I got the feedback it brings another dimension / experience to my product pages.
Above all, the customer service is extremely efficient and proactive.
I recommend 100%

Fascent
France
About 1 month using the app
March 29, 2024

We've used a lot of live shopping apps and this is definitely one of the better live shopping apps out there! So easy to use, setup was easy. All the integrations and features are thoughtful and make sense. And it is definitely designed so we can use these lives for future marketing seamlessly. Customer service is stellar. I can't recommend this app enough.

Lola Getts
United States
25 days using the app
Live Me Up SAS replied May 3, 2024

Thanks for your sweet review, much appreciated! I'll pass on your feedback to the team! Happy streaming!

May 7, 2024

Good experience with the app, easy to use. Very reactive and helpful support team. Highly recommended!

Beau Domaine Skincare - by Brad Pitt & Famille Perrin US
United States
4 months using the app
May 16, 2024

This is a very intuitive app. Easy to install, easy to associate with your products, plus it's super easy to operate. The support team is highly responsive and completely transparent. It's like they are a part of your team. I highly recommend this app. :)

NoNetz
United States
2 days using the app
February 6, 2024

I seriously can't say enough about these devs and their work.
I know other businesses that use some other applications for live shopping and this one is so much better. Easier to use, great customer experience, and it is priced right.
The dev team is extremely helpful and quick to respond.
Don't hesitate, don't go somewhere else, start using this now.

Barefoot Orchids
United States
20 days using the app
May 30, 2024

Pretty easy to use

Phomemo
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 22, 2024

On adore l'application, simple d'utilisation et hyper performante ! Bravo et merci à Live me up !

Bebel
France
10 months using the app