Live Shopping

Live Shopping

by Livescale

Streamline sales funnel with live video

4.0 of 5 stars(7 reviews)

Live video selling

Transform livestream video into real-time results with Livescale’s in-video checkout, live chat and branded gamification features.

Brand-owned data

Real-time metrics and post-event reporting allows for audience insights to become part of your pre-existing sales and product strategy.

Seamless set up

No coding required. Compatible with smartphones, professional cameras, and all e-Commerce merchants.


About Live Shopping

**To book a live demo call, email sales@livescale.tv**

What is LIVE Shopping?

An essential mix of livestream video, e-Commerce and social media, Live Shopping first emerged in China, and has since grown to become an essential sales channel for all e-Commerce brands. Suitable for all industries and digital interactions, Livescale’s Live Shopping solution brings social media to your Shopify store, all while increasing sales conversion, data ownership and community engagement.

Integrating Livescale requires 0 line of code to configure, and minutes to setup. The App is designed for Shopify merchants of all sizes to scale their sales, with product feed synchronization just one click away.

Unlimited Live Shopping events

Once you download Livescale, you’ll have fully access to our self-service control room, where you can bring your own brand to Live, as often as you wish. There is no transaction fee and no maximum event duration.

Dedicated Support Team

From the moment you download Livescale, our team becomes your best asset, an extension of your team. Regardless

No code required

The setup will take you roughly 5 minutes with no technical help necessary. No developer? No problem – we've taken care of everything.

  • The most versatile Live Shopping solution:
  • In-video checkout flow
  • Lead capture: Abandoned carts are captured for your remarketing purposes
  • In-video pinned Message feature
  • Branded account for live chat responses and community engagement
  • Easy community moderation
  • Customizable design and experience
  • Gamification: Customizable polls and quizzes
  • Product catalogue integration (text, images & additional variations)
  • Instant inventory, order and payment sync
  • Post-Live Shopping show sales + engagement report
  • Real-time KPIs

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Starter Plan

$490/month

  • 1:1 Client onboarding & webinars

  • Chat support

  • Engagement features

  • Real-time analytics

  • Cancel anytime

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    57% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

bitethebullet2005

Did not know there was additional fees that add up to 2,000
nothing is explained about that. I would like an explanation.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hi bitethebullet2005, we’re sorry to hear our information was unclear.

When using Live Shopping, we only collect a 5% service fee on each transaction made during a live shopping event. Downloading the app itself is entirely free! The $2,000 limit that you see means that once we’ve collected $2,000 in service fee from you in a 30-day period, we no longer apply the service fee for subsequent shows until the next 30-day period (This would add up to you selling $40,000/month in product). In consequence, this means you get to keep all the revenues made during an event and allows you to benefit even more from your Live Shopping events.

Bling Me Neshaj

I had high hopes but could never get it connected to go LIVE... spent a few hours had the chat live but still nothing finally just removing from my store.. Hopefullly a more novice user friendly update will be available soon

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

We’re sorry to hear you had trouble using Livescale and we understand how you feel. This is not the experience we wish to offer, and we really appreciate you taking the time to keep us informed about how we can support you further.

At Livescale, we strive to offer a stellar experience to those who want to take part in the Live Shopping revolution. As such we’ve created numerous support and informative channels like our own Livescale Academy, our support Help Center, and our dedicated chat support with Live Shopping experts.

Our agent Max got in touch with you earlier today to help you through the whole process, from creating an event to going live, but never received any response from you. We're so sorry about that!

We would love to help you set-up your first event. Many stores who’ve tried Livescale found it was a game changer and we want Live Shopping to become a game changer for you store as well. Please let us know - we hope to help you kick off your first event very soon!

Cheekbone Beauty

Incredible app for Live Events! The Livescale team is great to work with! Online selling is made easy with this app!

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your review Cheekbone Beauty! We're happy to make online selling easy for you through Live Shopping! 😊