Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 13, 2023

Exceptional customer support, thank you for all of your help on the Zoom call!

Dahlia May Flower Farm
Canada
7 days using the app
December 5, 2023

Rahul was very supportive at fixing my problems

InbloomFlorist Warringahmall
Australia
14 days using the app
Logbase replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

September 12, 2023

Rahul And Vindu were very helpful in solving a difficult problem!

Riverandrose
United States
4 months using the app
Logbase replied September 14, 2023

Your positive review means a lot to us, and we're truly grateful for it! Should you have any inquiries or concerns, please feel comfortable reaching out to us.

June 7, 2023

Brilliant little app for complex shipping rules based on variable weights and distances. Works well for marketplaces. The support team make this app stand out though, they're beyond awesome ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reyooz
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied June 7, 2023

Thanks for your kind review, its really a lot for us

September 27, 2023

Great app, thanks for the help Kavishan

Nutrient Rentals
United States
2 days using the app
Logbase replied September 28, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. It means the world to us that you took the time to share your positive feedback. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 1, 2023

Rahul is the best, helped us with everything and answered any question we had. Thanks! thanks with completing the setup

Shouk
Ireland
1 day using the app
Logbase replied August 4, 2023

We really appreciate your valuable time to share your rating with us. Feel free to reach us anytime and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you again!

August 3, 2023

Super netter und schneller support. Ich habe genau das bekommen nach dem ich gesucht habe :) Rahul was very supportive :)

Max Wild Shop
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
Logbase replied August 4, 2023

We really appreciate your valuable time to share your rating with us. Feel free to reach us anytime and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you again!

December 1, 2022

Used this and can't go back, their prompt & swift reply always helps. This app helps my small business a lot. Thank you Dhinakar.

Koko Cafe
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
July 31, 2021

Excellent app for automatically calculating the delivery cost based on distance. Works like a charm, really easy set-up. Much more customization than other apps! Would highly recommend! Very very good support through quick zoom meetings and chat.

hidden fortunes
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
August 1, 2021

Kumar has been amazing and helped me set up a delivery address app with ease. He is very knowledgeable and this app definitely over-delivers and simplifies your operation

FILOUS PATISSERIE
Australia
Over 1 year using the app