Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 26, 2024

SO AMAZING, they literally hopped on a call with me right away and helped get me set up. I can't recommend them enough!

Blue Hound Brew
United States
3 days using the app
December 10, 2023

I had the greatest experience today with the customer support team. I had problems with setting up specific things, so I contacted customer support, and they were super helpful and super friendly. They solved my problems immediately.

I highly recommend the app. We love it.

Hunglish
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 9, 2023

Love working with the Local Delivery + Pickup guys. Installed the app in a store in México and ran into some issues at first. They worked with me to resolve them like champs! Definitely recommend if you deliver localy or have store pickup.

Natural Balance Club
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
January 15, 2024

I'm truly amazed by the fantastic support I received, way better than I expected. A 5-star rating isn't enough to show how thankful I am to the team. They went above and beyond, practically spoon-feeding me with assistance. Even when the support team didn't know if I'd go for the free or paid plan, they treated me like a VIP. Big thanks to you, Sharma from Scrollengine, your dedication and hard work to understand what I needed were truly impressive. It took us more than 5 hours to assist me, and that is superb! I highly recommend this app for local delivery businesses like mine. Cheers to the great support!

JULCOR FLOWERSHOP
Philippines
About 5 hours using the app
January 4, 2024

very very nice and useful app. the team is very helpful and very responsive.

Gleneden kebab
New Zealand
5 months using the app
January 20, 2024

Not only is the app wonderful, but the customer support team matches! I hit a few snags at first (user error) and they kindly walked me through each step. I couldn't recommend this app more for people who have local pickup and delivery services!

The Prairie Sage Canning Company
United States
About 2 hours using the app
November 22, 2023

excellent speed, customization, updates, and 100% will be the new go-to all-in-one shopify integrated courier-routing/ tracking/ customer success app.

BestPerfume.Store
Singapore
6 months using the app
January 16, 2024

I have only just installed the app, but the support team were amazing answering all my questions (there were a lot), very fast responses and provided very easy to follow instructions. I can't wait to start using this app.

BAM Party and Events
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
November 14, 2023

Such an amazing experience working with this team! I had some very specific questions, and they were amazing to custom develop a solution for us. I have never worked with an app team that is this helpful and responsive in all our years using Shopify. Thank you guys!

Charbonneau Shop
United States
9 days using the app
November 30, 2023

Abhishek was very helpful, patient, and lead me to the right answer right away. SO grateful for this person.

Petal + Clover
United States
About 1 month using the app