Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2024

So helpful. I was floundering setting this up. But from what I was able to use I really liked the set up of the widgets and the dashboard. I scheduled an appointment for assistance and it was all taken care of for me. So much less stressful lol. The driver app is great. Being able to have it automatically route, have zipcode delivery and photo proof is amazing.

State 48 Bakehouse, LLC
United States
12 months using the app
May 8, 2024

Awsome service their help is quick and easy and they get it done and make sure your satiaified!!!!!

Fattys Candy
United States
9 months using the app
April 30, 2024

This App is very clear and swift with reagards to its functionalities. Even then if you face any problem setting it up or need any support the team is always available for you within 5 mins. I have had very good experience with the team and I highly recommend this App. As a website developer I am sorted for all the pickup and delivery scheduling functionalities for my clients. Thank you.

DreamyDelightsBySidra
United Arab Emirates
29 days using the app
March 15, 2024

Response time was amazing for troubleshooting this app. They made app compatible with our website. This is the first app that has helped with the needs of our website. I would recommend it highly.

Jolley's Corner
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Amazing Support by the Team ScrollEngine. Happy with it.

The app solves all our delivery & pickup issues. Specially Multiple Locations Pickup & Schedule options. Keep up, Abhishek, Ishan & Sharma.
Great Work.

VSaral
India
3 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Support has been helpful. They are letting us get all set up and test out their app before us having to pay for it as we have not launched our store to the public yet.

Hilo Design Center
United States
19 days using the app
April 24, 2024

Excellent customer service - Nawneet at Team ScrollEngine was exceptionally understanding and patient. My request was handled quickly and accurately. Absolutely recommend this app!

iwantrealfoods
United States
7 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Outstanding support! Every time I ask a question, it is understood quickly and they are very quick to identify the problem and offer the right solution. I would highly recommend using the app if you have the need!

Sick Pick Liquidators
United States
21 days using the app
May 16, 2024

I can definitely say that this app has what my website needs. I am also impressed with the customer service. Their response is very fast, and if needed they will make changes. Great working with EHSAN.

Phenixology Bath & Body
United States
About 23 hours using the app
April 11, 2024

I just installed the app five minutes ago and I already like it. Had some difficulties setting things up support was available at 10:30 PM and jumped on a call right away to assist me with the setup up so far it looks the app is exactly what I need and I highly recommended.

Matok
United States
1 day using the app