Multi‑Location Inventory Info

Multi‑Location Inventory Info

From $5.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
38 reviews
38 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
38 reviews
November 17, 2022

Great plugin with a lot a customization possibilities It helped us bring more clarity to our products pages between what's available "on-site" in our shops and what's available exclusively in delivery The deployment is easy and straightforward, meanwhile I think the pricing is quite accessible for the added value of the feature Great job with the support also, that was quick and precise !

L'Arbre à Café
France
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 6, 2022

We at Oro Vintage Jewellery are very happy with Multi-Location Inventory Info as it is the only App builder who could and wanted to customise its App to make it work the way we needed it to. Also, the support is quick, relaiable and very competent.

Oro Vintage Jewellery
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 6, 2022

Great app! Was exactly what I was looking for! The creator also responds to support e-mails and is very friendly and helps solve even dumb problems. :)

OUTDURO
Latvia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 5, 2022

Easy to use and setup, and integrates well with different themes and there appearance. Very helpful and prompt support.

Connon Nurseries Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 3, 2022

I have never experienced an app with support as good as this. The app works flawlessly and has increased our in store sales. If you have multiple stores you 100%. need this app. Thanks for the amazing work :)

VAPR
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 27, 2022

Such a great app! We wanted the app to show the correct inventory to different countries and this does this perfectly. Works great with Shopify Markets. Support is quick to respond and solve any problems.

Little Green Radicals Wholesale
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 12, 2022

Great app and support! Now we can show our customers (and staff) where our inventory is located. Kets' technical answers and support were very prompt and polite!
Bravo!

Drumland Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 2, 2022

Great response times and effective help!
Shopify wouldn't load the setup guide and he walked us through it quickly and smoothly.

Top Gear Hobbies
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 27, 2022

The app works great and as expected. The support team is amazing and is very quick to solve any issues or requests you may have,

PRFO Sports
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 14, 2022

App does what it says on the tin - had a question requiring customer support and they were VERY RESPONSIVE and helpful - even answered my emails outside their stated available hours! Highly recommend.

Standard & Strange
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months