Reviews (98)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 26, 2024

does exactly what i needed!
had a few issues with the setup but they were very quick to help me sort that out so also very happy with the customer service

Vibe Wholesale Ltd
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
March 21, 2024

This app is so good, you don't need to be a tech guy to use it, and their also willing to help you in any way at any time!

Black Bunker Distribution
United States
2 days using the app
January 28, 2024

I have been using this app for a year, it got deleted from a developper and we needed it to be resintalled. In less then 15 minutes everything was fixed and this on a Sunday. Always impressed with their customer service and their app.

Thank you Webpanda

LOSHEN & CREM
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
January 19, 2024

Fantastic App for B2B Stores! This app seamlessly integrates with our online store, effectively hiding product prices and 'add to cart' buttons from unregistered visitors. It's a game-changer for B2B operations, ensuring that only our registered customers have access to pricing and purchasing options. What impressed me the most is how light it is – it doesn’t slow down our website at all. The pricing is very reasonable, making it a great value for the functionality it offers. Additionally, their customer service is outstanding; they are quick to assist with setup or any queries. Highly recommend for any B2B store looking to streamline their customer experience!

Tropical Finds
Canada
6 months using the app
February 23, 2024

Amazing customer service. Thank you again!

Boutique du pro.ca
Canada
About 2 months using the app
January 9, 2024

I have the app installed on both of my sites and it works great! I only encountered a few minor bugs and the developer fixed the bug in no time at all. Thank you for the great service!

BRIDALVENUS
China
About 1 month using the app
August 7, 2023

A simple and straigthforward app that does exactly what it promises.
And when it doesn't do that right out of the box, like in our case, reaching out to WebPanda support is like magic: we got a response within minutes, and a complete solution within half an hour. Highly recommended.

Artisanau Australia
Australia
11 months using the app
October 31, 2023

The app works well, simple and easy to use and support is lightning fast and sharp. Thanks

YOSSGO
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
September 19, 2023

The app works and is simple to use, we had a few specific issues to our implementation but every time the support was very quick

Lemer Pax America
Canada
About 2 months using the app
October 6, 2023

Works great on our wholesale website! We had a little trouble with it working on our secondary currency but Ovidiu was able to fix it asap

Tai Beauty Group Wholesale
Canada
17 days using the app