Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 20, 2017

Great app. Does what it says and easy to use. Support was great and helped me fast.

Asmarketingaps
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
May 7, 2021

They were able to help me in less than 24 hours. All the products that needed a login were done and i was very happy with the results.

Wellness Care Centers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 9, 2018

I've used this app for a while and recently had to switch themes. There was a bit of a hiccup but support fixed it as soon as it was discovered and installed this to my new theme immediately. Great app, does exactly what I need it to do, and the support definitely care.

Evaperatedwholesale
Canada
About 1 year using the app
February 6, 2018

Incredibly EASY! Incredibly EFFECTIVE! Incredibly QUICK!!!!

We wanted to hide all pricing on a wholesale site until the retailer logs in and the app does just that! Love how it says "Login to view price" (in place of the actual price), instead of having to put $0.00 or make up a retail price like other apps!

Buffalo Art Brands
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 11, 2018

Pricey! but providing no one else seems to offer this app so not much choice. I'm happy with this app for it work as it suppose to work.

Thaiochidjewelry
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 20, 2018

Works exactly as advertised - nicely done!

Rocky Mountain Stoneworks
Canada
12 months using the app
June 19, 2018

Quick install, quick service!. Better than close whole website, because you want to hide price. Good IDEA if you are in wholesale and you want re-seller login to see price only. I said it twice "pricey" (I have 2 sites using this app), but it work well and fast.

Sunnetropicalllc
United States
11 months using the app
May 7, 2018

This was just what we needed! Customer service was excellent and app is performing well.

Mybowieblue
United States
11 months using the app
Edited March 4, 2019

Update:-
Michael has been amazing. I need a custom lock for a page on my store and he was able to provide me with what I needed.

The customer service has been excellent.

This app is just what we needed.
We have some items where the pricing can not be displayed and with this app we can hide them behind a password.
Anyone tagged to see the pricing will see it when they login.
Makes handling wholesale pricing alot easier for our store.

Machines Plus
Australia
10 months using the app
September 26, 2018

Superb App. It works very well. Yes it is a bit pricey but it works great and the tech support is outstanding, which makes all the difference! Michael was super helpful and configured it very quickly. Very happy.
Thank you! Keep up the great work!

SolDiMar
United Kingdom
10 months using the app