Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 28, 2020

We wanted to hide the price on our website and this app made it very easy. After adding the app they did a quick, free custom installation and it worked perfectly the first time.

customcoffeeco
United States
5 months using the app
February 13, 2019

Seller installed the app, works exactly as advertised! Highly recommend! Great customer service by Michael!

Glass Parts (GPI)
United States
4 months using the app
Edited August 1, 2020

hello, something went wrong at the create account step. Please contact me asap. I am not sure if this is a compatibility issue with another app that we are currently using. need to have this figure out before launching!

Update:
Thank you very much for the quick response! the solution worked! Still in time to launch. Im not sure what's the real issue to the problem however, probably is Shopify to blame?

THESTREETSBLING
United States
4 months using the app
May 23, 2018

Simple, Quick, Fastest!

Good technical support. It is really nice app, if you need to lock prices, you will get this app quickly! :)

Agna Global
Türkiye
2 months using the app
February 28, 2018

Working Great, priced a little high but works well

Big Truck Hoods
United States
2 months using the app
March 15, 2018

Great app, does exactly what you would expect and great tech support and service too

Everything Is Full Of Gods
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 24, 2020

This is a great app. Simple to use and the integration on our shop without any confilcts with other apps that we use is perfect. So far the support has been timely, professional and friendly

We would thoroughly reccommend

Porters Foliage

Porters Foliage Ltd
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 17, 2018

Awesome app. It worked really well. It was a bit pricey, but it did the job and works well for the money. The only thing better is the tech support and assistance offered by the company!

Morganlefaye
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2019

The support team is very helpful :) The app might a little expensive for the feature we're using but everything working fine

Nae Vegan Shoes
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
July 21, 2020

We have just started using this app but Michael and the team at Talon have been super helpful in getting things to work (the issues I faced were due to another poorly coded app that the Talon team help me over come so I could use their app.)
I'm actually using the app to HIDE add to cart buttons on specific products unless the user is a registered customer. A+ app.

Alive + Well Supplements
United States
27 days using the app