Reviews (53)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2021

App has been working as expected. We did stumble once, so far. Customer service was extremely responsive and solved our problem immediately.

ProSoul Games
United States
About 1 year using the app
Xeon Apps replied January 20, 2021

Thank you very much for the great review!

March 30, 2021

Fantastic App, and amazing service. Set minimum stock quantities and track daily with alerts. Everyone should be using it.

Foodies
Seychelles
About 1 year using the app
Xeon Apps replied March 31, 2021

Thanks for the great review and recommending the app!! :)

August 4, 2022

Tolle Helfer im Stock Management, nutzen wir seit paar Monaten erfolgreich im Shop. Klare Empfehlung!

SEELENlook
Germany
About 1 year using the app
March 17, 2021

Timely and great customer support. The email verification service of the notifier was not accepting my (very long) email, so they simply added it to the backend for the time being. This all happened in less than a day.
Thanks

CORE
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Xeon Apps replied March 17, 2021

Thank you for providing a great review. Glad our customer support was helpful. :)

May 23, 2023

Pretty great app honestly, using this to automate RFQ's for material for our metal parts manufacturing.

FLP Parts
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 3, 2021

This app is very helpful! Gives us the flexibility to write low and out of stock reports. Slack integration is great.

Promovet.vet
United States
12 months using the app
Xeon Apps replied March 4, 2021

Thank you for using the app and providing a great review! :)

August 29, 2021

This app is really helpfull, we use it for Refilling Stores and as Trigger reorder point for Procurement.

Petlux
Denmark
11 months using the app
Xeon Apps replied August 29, 2021

Thanks for taking time and providing the review. It means a lot for us!

July 2, 2021

We have over 200 products in our store and these emails have been amazing in helping us keep track of which ones have run out of stock (great support as well!)

Apnée Santé
Canada
11 months using the app
Xeon Apps replied July 2, 2021

Thanks for taking time and providing a great review. :)

December 3, 2020

The app is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I was struggling with low stock but now I always get a Mail or Slack notification an I am never out of stock again.

vogelfutter
Germany
9 months using the app
Xeon Apps replied December 3, 2020

Thanks for providing a great review.

November 2, 2020

After making a feature request, developer improved their Slack integration so that the product/variant title displays natively on iOS/Watch alerts. Huge improvement and a great, simple app that keeps us on top of our inventory.

Letterfolk
United States
8 months using the app
Xeon Apps replied November 4, 2020

Dear Letterfolk
Thanks for taking time to provide an excellent review. Providing your needs is our goal.