Reviews (113)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that allows customers to design their own products, boosting user engagement and providing a unique shopping experience. It's highly customizable, ideal for print-on-demand and personalized product businesses. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient service. The app is easy to install and use, recommended for small businesses, and adds a professional touch to websites.

August 29, 2023

Having integrated the Lumise Product Designer into our Shopify store, we've witnessed a significant enhancement in user engagement. The tool is intuitive, allowing our customers to unleash their creativity and design products to their liking. The interface is user-friendly, ensuring even those with minimal tech-savviness can navigate with ease. Moreover, the live support provided by the Lumise team is commendable, addressing queries promptly and efficiently. The app not only adds value to our store but also offers a unique shopping experience for our customers. Highly recommended for any e-commerce platform looking to offer personalized product designs.

Juby Cards
United States
18 days using the app
July 19, 2023

10/10 for support from Andy & Jade! After having to fix a couple minor issues, these have been resolved in the matter of hours. Highly recommend.

My Stubby
Australia
4 months using the app
October 13, 2023

The Support-Team worker Andi make a very good support. Thats what we need in the beginning.
Very good.

Concept your Shirt
Austria
21 days using the app
December 17, 2023

great service

Chilltown Print Shop
United States
29 days using the app
April 7, 2021

Best part about Lumise is the support. Every program has its limitations but works well as intended.

Create Signs
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited September 26, 2019

** UPDATE **
Developer released a fix within 10 hours that exports PDF's in the correct colours. Great work! Works perfect.

------------------------------------------------
Really wanted to give this a 5*
• Customer support is great.
• Designing tool is great, set up was fairly simple.
• We wanted this to reduce our own workload and provide print ready artwork from customers... sadly the PDF doesn't work as intended with colours. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars. Hopefully this is fixed at some point, otherwise, it's great.

Touch Plus
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
King replied September 25, 2019

Hi, thank you so much for your review and so sorry about the issue related PDF, we are fixing it :)
Have a nice day ahead

Edited September 24, 2021

Good app for someone looking for a plugin to customize all kinds of products, especially clothes. A lot of features, almost everything is configurable. Staff is very competent, attentive and responsive.

DTG MTL
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
June 4, 2021

Great app and great support from Jade! This is the most comprehensive design app which meets all our needs. The best is the support from Jade who helped me with my difficulties, making recommendations and also fixing exactly the issues i'm having. Definitely recommend this app.

Love Color
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
May 17, 2022

Simple but effective, brilliant program. I needed help with orders being deleted after two months and the team helped me and got everything back within a day or so

Dropship.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 3, 2021

I had good service I recommend I had a lot of help working the app. they helped with a lot of errors I recommend them

daplugcustom
United States
About 2 years using the app