Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 22, 2024

I've been using Magepow Infinite Scroll on my Shopify site for a little over half a year now, and honestly, it's been a game-changer. The app just works like a charm – no hiccups or glitches. It's like one of those things you set up once and then forget about because it just does its job perfectly.

What really made a difference for me, though, was the support from the developers. Anytime I had a question or needed a little tweak here and there, they were right there to help out. It's not just about the tech, you know? It's about the people behind it being so approachable and helpful. Plus, the price is just right. I'm not breaking the bank, but I'm getting a top-notch tool that makes my customers' shopping experience a whole lot smoother.

If you're running a Shopify store, I'd say give it a shot and watch your conversion rates increase. It’s one of those small upgrades that makes a big difference, both for you and your customers.

Blanc Space
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Amazing super fast scrolling through pages, i am really happy with it. Plus, you can also add a text message and personalize it (color, etc.) when you reach the end of the items.
Also, big thank you to Nguyen for having fixed an issue in few hours, wonderful!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Italy
1 day using the app
November 1, 2023

Awesome! Best Infinity Scroll App I could find. Also 10/10 support, if you have any question. Highly recommend.

Vintage Reborn
Germany
27 days using the app
November 1, 2023

Excellent app, meets very well the expectations and great support!

HELLO TURCO
Germany
About 2 months using the app
November 12, 2023

Timely support and great work

Emraan Rajput
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
April 21, 2023

I can't thank enough to Nguyen for his/her help! I bothered the team so much because at first it didn't work as I imagined. Now it's well adjusted to our website, and it works even better than my prior expectation! What a great experience. Thank you so much!

MyPhoneCase.com
United States
7 months using the app
June 15, 2023

A good app recomended to everyone resolved issue of pagination in seconds or its free thanks to the team to give this app for free.

ourbagz
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
October 24, 2023

Great Experience and very good for Scrollling

OnlyOneStopShop
United States
About 24 hours using the app
November 17, 2023

Gran app, funciona como esperas, no es complicada y te dan soporte si tienes dudas o necesitas una mano!

Silbon store
Spain
About 19 hours using the app
January 4, 2023

Since I have a lot of products and I found out that my customers didn't go through all the pages. With this app, it's loading nice and quickly as you scroll through the collections. Your own language can be added to the Loader too! I had a little trouble getting it to work at first, but the support backed me right away and solved any issue I had with my theme compatibility, and works perfectly now.

The app is free, for now at least, and absolutely a great add-on to my site.

Gamingsjappa.no
Norway
12 months using the app