Magic Menu & Stories

Magic Menu & Stories

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
40 reviews
40 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
40 reviews
January 5, 2023

An amazing application with a very high level support team, I encountered several problems and contacted the support team
They took care of everything, with a lot of patience and care
Thank you very much

HypeCaseIL
Israel
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 7, 2022

The app is bug ridden, it is a beta version that should not be deployed. You spend top dollar on advertising and sometimes the app does not load altogether, other times it loads on desktop, not on mobile. Other times it crashes you page loading speed. This is just unacceptable. I will be looking for another app with same functions.

Makemake Organics
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 1, 2022

Very great app with a wide range of features, support is fast and friendly and always ready to help when needed! I recommend!

CENGIZ AKTURK
Turkey
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 23, 2022

I really needed a way to make my store look more professional. The story-like magic menu is an affordable way to do that. It is easy to install and use, and it comes with a great variety of designs - I especially love the one with the Instagram gradient ring!

Packerials
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 19, 2022

this is a cool app.. easy to configure and responsive support... many thanks for the help .... i highly recommend this app.

Somethinc Pretty
Germany
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
November 17, 2022

Brindan un bien servicios al los clientes y son muy amables. El soporte es muy rápido y eficaz, _____

Gadgets
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 10, 2022

So far I am thrilled, the design and construction super simple. The support is immediately helpful. recommendable!

Dakeja Design
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 7, 2022

simple, easy, and basic. any one can install ad set it up. thanks for the support who helped with everything

Smartmarket.ma
Morocco
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 7, 2022

The menu really stands out and looks great! App is very easy to use and the customer service is amazing. They reply quite quickly and go over and beyond to help out their customers. Huge thanks!

Meelty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 6, 2022

This little tool helps the website to highlight our trending categories, we really like it since it can be customized to fit the theme

Turtle and Rabbit
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months