Reviews (22)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2023

This app is working great with my store, even better with the latest upgrade, the automatic detection of the PD is great and gives a realstic size of the eyewear on the customer.

I have had great feedback from many customers so far.

Peninsula Eyewear
Gibraltar
5 months using the app
June 8, 2020

This app is brilliant. Great value for money. It increases conversion. Customer service is quick and very helpful. Their technical team even upload your first 100 products for free. Absolutely would recommend.

Hemp Eyewear Store
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
June 11, 2020

I've been looking for an app like this for about 8 months! If you're a Fashion brand in the eyewear industry you need to use these guys! App works really well Vladimir and the team had it up and live within 7days!

I couldn't believe how responsive and how easy to deal with they where. As a guy who has worked in the software industry for 8+ years now, these guys gave me the best onboarding I have ever experienced.

I couldn't recommend them more!

To see it live on my site check out www.crann.co

CRANN
Ireland
Over 3 years using the app
June 10, 2020

Great app, works well and great support! We see these guys as a trusted partner of ours. Happy customer.

FreshForPandas
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited May 29, 2024

Auglio is a simple and practical platform. It simply increases the user's experience with the virtual trial, bringing greater confidence when choosing and also suggesting a significant increase in ROAS. The application is essential for our ecommerce.

Lahtref
Brazil
About 2 years using the app
November 9, 2022

If you want to add the ability to let customers try on glasses in your store, this app does exactly what you are looking for. Products and variants of products can all quickly be turned into 3D models, which you create simply by uploading PNGs. The support is fast, responsive and very helpful as well.

Tribu Eyewear
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited September 7, 2022

Support is great! I would have given 5 stars review but the analytics are really the weakness of this app. [EDIT] : They've improved the analytics recently, it's way better now good job. Support is still great and very helpful.

Horus X
France
Over 1 year using the app
February 25, 2020

Had this for over a year now and is a vital part of our website.
Its extremely easy to use and integrates well into our glasses website providing both static and real time 3D pictures for our customers.
The support team are quick to respond and a pleasure to deal with.

I would recommend to anyone considering this app!

JOIUSS™
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
September 6, 2022

I conducted thorough research and this is the best app on offer on Shopify. Your potential shopper can make a fool proof & informed decision on their eyewear purchase by assessing their glasses purchase in real-time, rather than a static image. Jan provided excellent support throughout the entire set-up process.

Vanto
South Africa
10 months using the app
February 25, 2020

Excellent customer service. The people behind this app were very helpful in setting up the virtual mirror on my store. When there were little problems, they have been quick to correct them. I would recommend highly

mosevic
United Kingdom
7 months using the app