Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 15, 2024

Amazing app. Really nice dashboard to set fields. Anyway i had some problem and their developer helped me asap to set code in theme. Recommend!

Socialprime.it
Czechia
2 days using the app
November 8, 2023

I have consistently encountered positive experiences with Magical Order Form Fields. When faced with the task of creating intricate forms for my store, the developer demonstrated exceptional skill and delivered a final product that exceeded my expectations. I am sincerely grateful for their expertise and commendable work. Thanks again, Sharlene

Photos By Sharlene
Australia
3 months using the app
December 1, 2023

Great way to collect additional data in a clean way without needing to upgrade the fields on checkout page.

I'd recommend it to all service based businesses.

Sudbury Basketball Facility
Canada
About 18 hours using the app
November 6, 2023

Easy to use and the team at magical apps are very helpful. Quick replies and knew how to help us straight away.

Results Laser Clinic Skincare Store
Australia
15 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Absolutely recommend magical order form!

Shop Prime Selection
Brazil
21 days using the app
October 10, 2023

Awesome app and equally awesome support! Jeff helped us out with adding the fields to the packing slip and the Order Printer app as well.

Kenna's Crystals
Canada
22 days using the app
November 24, 2023

100% super helpful.

Precision Textiles Inc.
Canada
11 days using the app
September 26, 2023

Was looking for the functionality of a form attached to each product to use as a sort of registration waiver and looked all lover trying to find a solution for it... Magic Fields is exactly what I needed and they were even nice enough to help me set it up on my products. 5 out of 5. Would highly suggest.

MARA
United States
3 days using the app
September 8, 2023

The customer service is fantastic! We needed to make some tweaks, and the response time is super fast. It has been a great experience working with MOF folks.

Hadley Pottery
United States
3 months using the app
June 14, 2023

Works great, does exactly what it should do. Makes it very easy to add different fields to specific products. In short: great app. But the best thing: their customer service is amazing! They are super helpful and fast. Totally recommend this app

FayeRosaly
Netherlands
6 months using the app