Reviews (38)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
August 14, 2023

They are awesome. If you're unable to get your site map completely figured out, they will help you without a hesitation. Kind, Courteous customer service. A perfect example of what customer service should be. Everyone ought to take this example if it were possible.

Edified Faith
Canada
5 months using the app
October 3, 2023

Just added this app to my store and my initial impression is that the service is amazing. John replied to my request to set the app up in my store within minutes and quickly completed the set up. Looking forward to seeing some positive benefits in due course.

Infiniti Bijoux
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 6, 2023

Fixed a problem I had with the sitemap not working, so all I have to say is great app and amazing support. Highly suggested!

Dalemme
Italy
4 days using the app
August 28, 2023

Brilliant swift advice and help with improving my site!

Thank you Arnold

Lisa Harris Floral Photography

Lisa Harris Floral Photography
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
October 5, 2023

A great App and super simple to set up and use, without tech knowledge. There are simple instructions provided (and Videos, unless the former are not sufficient, which I doubt). If you look around most Apps for Shopify sitemaps cost money (I guess the reason why Shopify team doesn't bother to implement most of the required, not only useful options as part of the package is laziness and lack of interest in general, but this is another long topic) so I would give this one 10 stars if there was such an option. Thank you for the great job !!!

100 Deals
Spain
28 minutes using the app
August 29, 2023

Very easy to install in a few minutes thanks to the short explaining videos, and the result is perfect.

SEOUL STATION
France
About 10 hours using the app
August 4, 2023

Easy to use perfect for google would definitely recommend that need help setting up google plus they also emailed me to make sure everything was working correctly 5* customer service

corn-u-copia
United Kingdom
31 minutes using the app
September 18, 2023

This Sitemap generator couldn't be any easier to use. It literally took no longer than a minute and now I have a humongous sitemap for Google to crawl.

Suit Secret
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 11, 2022

It's fully functional. Recommend to use to generate XML for both Google and Bing. HTML version can be used as a page of the site.

Steam Deck Info | Best Fan Site
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 10, 2022

I was searching for an easy to use app to build a Sitemap for my store. This app works excellent, great instructions and Scott was a pleasure to deal with and responded to all my questions quickly and with great detail. Highly recommend

Pure Light Style
Canada
About 1 year using the app