Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
October 27, 2023

Great application, very easy to integrate multiple marketplaces. Great control on syncing. Always good service & support.

BluGarda
Netherlands
9 months using the app
October 24, 2023

Exceptional app. Great interface and very easy to use. Support was also amazing and was very engaged. I could not recommend this more.

CCS
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 24, 2023

Bon contact et suivi avec Thomas

Greenelephantbe
Belgium
8 months using the app
Tom I.T. replied October 24, 2023

Cher client,

Merci pour vos commentaires et nos excuses pour la confusion concernant les prix et le désagrément d'un e-mail sans réponse. Votre e-mail à info@tom-it.nl a malheureusement été négligé en raison de volumes élevés de spam à cette adresse. Pour toute correspondance future, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser support@tom-it.nl afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacement, ou d'utiliser la fonction de chat en direct dans notre application.

Notre structure tarifaire est basée sur le nombre de commandes traitées par mois, ce qui peut expliquer la variation des coûts. Cela est également indiqué sur la page de l'application, mais nous comprenons que cela peut être déroutant et nous nous efforcerons d'améliorer la clarté de cette communication.

Veuillez s'il vous plaît transférer votre e-mail sans réponse à support@tom-it.nl afin que nous puissions examiner et résoudre le problème. Nous apprécions votre compréhension et sommes impatients d'avoir l'opportunité d'améliorer la situation.

Cordialement,
Thomas

Équipe du service clientèle, Tom-IT

In het Engels:

Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the confusion regarding pricing and the inconvenience of an unanswered email. Your email to info@tom-it.nl was unfortunately overlooked due to high spam volumes at that address. For future correspondence, we recommend using support@tom-it.nl so we can assist you efficiently, or using the live chat feature in our app.

Our pricing structure is based on the number of orders processed per month, which can explain the variation in costs. This is also indicated on the app page, but we understand that this can be confusing and will work on clearer communication about this.

Please forward your unanswered email to support@tom-it.nl so we can review and resolve the issue. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to an opportunity to improve the situation.

Kind regards,
Thomas

Customer Service Team, Tom-IT

April 17, 2023

Happy customer here! Support is very responsive and provides a fast and easy solution to any question

Zentana
Netherlands
3 months using the app
October 16, 2023

Top app. Moeiteloos verbinden met verschillende marketplaces en een klantenservice die altijd voor je klaar staat. Pragmatische club, aanrader!

Best Shop
Netherlands
8 months using the app
August 7, 2023

Top Service helpen direct en hebben het snel het opgelost. Wij hadden een verkeerde barcode ingevoerd. Dat hebben ze snel aangepakt en het euvel opgelost

the basky company
Netherlands
11 months using the app
March 15, 2023

Goede app, goede service en scheelt veel werk.

Ik zou graag in de toekomst ook mijn artikelen willen repricen met bijvoorbeeld een pricing rule voor marketplaces. Ook artikelen die uit mijn webshop zijn gehaald zouden dan bijvoorbeeld meeverwijderd kunnen worden op de marketplace. Ik weet niet of dit haalbaar is.

UwDiervoeding.nl
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Tom I.T. replied March 15, 2023

Bedankt voor de review! we zijn druk bezig met onze product connector, waar wat meer opties in zullen zitten m.b.t. price sync e.d. deze zal ergens deze maand live gezet gaan worden, ik houd je op de hoogte!

December 14, 2021

Fantastische app. Precies wat ik nodig had. Bespaart veel handmatig werk. Denk aan orders doorschieten naar Shopify en het terugschieten van de Tracking naar Bol.

OprechteSieraden
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
Edited February 14, 2023

Top app, synced alles perfect. Service is snel en denkt altijd met je mee. Geen gedoe, doet precies wat het zou moeten doen! Al lange tijd klant.

Klipoorbellen.com
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
August 23, 2021

App werkt goed en duidelijk. Doet wat het moet doen. Adequate support service. Snel reactie op vragen, fijn!

Quiteoften
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app