Marktplaats Pro , 6 reviews
De app is makkelijk te installeren, maar duurt dagen voordat hij de data gaat synchroniseren met marktplaats. Hierdoor is een te hoge cpc prijs veel te lang blijven staan en zal er minimaal €400 euro in rekening gebracht worden. Tevens zou ik honderden clicks hebben gehad, maar is niks terug te zien in analytics of shopify analyse.
I am writing this review to express my utmost dissatisfaction with the service and quality of the Woosa app. I have been experiencing a lot of problems with the integration of the app with my website. Despite repeated attempts to contact your team regarding the issues, I have not received any satisfactory solutions.
To be specific, the app is not displaying nearly half of my products, and despite assurances from your team that the issue would be resolved, nothing has been done so far. Moreover, the last two emails I sent to your support team have not received any response, leaving me frustrated and disappointed with the service.
Furthermore, I have noticed that the app is making unnecessary changes to my products, which are visible to my customers. This has led to confusion and complaints from my customers, which is unacceptable.
Overall, I am extremely disappointed with the service and quality of the Woosa app, and I strongly advise others not to download it. The lack of response and the continued presence of these issues have made it impossible for me to continue using the app.
I would appreciate a prompt response and a resolution to these issues. Otherwise, I will have no other option but to seek alternative solutions.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback.
We were slow with replying and solving your issue. Sometimes, this can happen when an issue is more complex than expected.
However, we communicated with you frequently about the updates and expectations and eventually released a solution. From that moment on, we haven't heard back from you, unfortunately.
If you are open to discussing further collaboration with a fast response from Woosa, please contact us via firstname.lastname@example.org and refer to this review. We're happy to help!
Due to an error in their system, two of my products have been published on marktplaats. As a result, I received an invoice for more than 350 euros.
Don't use this
Thank you for your review.
However, there is no way advertisements are suddenly published without any manual action from your end. Marktplaats Pro is a sales channel, which should be added manually to each product.
Please contact our Support Desk via email@example.com to investigate and solve the matter together.