Marquee

Marquee

From $5/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (2.7)
Reviews
7 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
2.7
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
October 16, 2022

Is not easy to use, and i found other app more friendly and cheaper (less than $2). Not recomended.

Snowplus Peru
Peru
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 29, 2022

Great app, just one thing i dont like is when we click on the header / announcement bar, it redirects to a broken html page, away from the store.

PLUSHIES
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
Bismuth Studio replied January 31, 2022

Thanks for the review!
From the edit section you could add any link so marquee con redirect to any page on your site. If don't want to redirect anywhere you could simply add your homepage URL to this section.

May 24, 2021

Great app! Alan is quick to help with any tech questions and I love the customization of sizing/ fonts/ colors/ speed etc. All you need in a marquee.

shop.telfar
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 6, 2021

Nice App but not worth the price tag, $5.00 I can get this hard codes on freelancer for $30, shame as its well coded! I will have to remove soon as freelancer can check it out as example. should be free at least for 1 scrolling text as we only use it on offers.

LizosoftUK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
February 3, 2021

Love this app. Saved us getting a Dev in to fix it for us, and Alan was able to help us out when we needed some assistance. Highly recommend.

Gerry's Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 12, 2020

This is a super cool marquee app AND their support helped us customize it to our website look and feel. Thanks again y'all!!

Yellowbird Foods
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 14, 2020

This app is perfect. simple and easy to use! The customer service is 10/10.
I needed help with other aspects of the app and Alan was extremely helpful and guided me around without hesitation. that app is 10/10 and the service even better! Thank you

memojee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months