Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
July 20, 2023

Atención muy rápida y resolutiva, muy contenta con el soporte. Me han ayudado y resuelto el problema

Centro Óptico Costasol SL
Spain
About 23 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 31, 2023

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We are very happy to hear that the support has been prompt and that your issue has been resolved. If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!

February 3, 2023

Very easy to install and implement. As usual, another app from HulkApps that we use lol. I think we have 8-9 of their apps at this point! Anytime we need help, they are quick to respond and solve.

Battlbox.com
United States
7 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughts. Should you need help with anything else, feel free to reach us back.

February 6, 2023

Pretty straightforward app. Easy to use. Connected to Klaviyo which we needed.
We wanted to test popups in specific geographic areas which we are able to do.

Wanlow
United States
11 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your honest review, and the team will be delighted to hear this.
Should you need any help, feel free to reach us back.

December 5, 2020

Wanted to use this app for basic coupon popup. Configured it but just never actually worked on my site. They advertise 14 day free trial but when adding to store you only get 7 days. Wish it would have worked :(

MadCap
United States
10 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

January 26, 2023

Very easy to use. Reached out to support with some questions and they got back to me quickly. A++ Recommend.

Carnivore Club USA
United States
7 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 26, 2023

Hi, our dear merchant,

Thank you for your time and effort to share your amazing experience with the rest of the world. We truly appreciate your support!

Have an amazing day ahead :)